Postdoctoral Fellows

Soon Choi

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9613
Email: soon-choi@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Engelhardt, PhD

 


R. Oliver GoralR. Oliver Goral

Address: 5326 PBDB
​Phone: 319-335-1574
Email: reneoliver-goral@uiowa.edu

 

Lab: Samuel M. Young Jr., PhD


Nan He

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9613
Email: nan-he@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Engelhardt, PhD

 


Bo Hu

Address: 1-404 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7746
Email: bo-hu@uiowa.edu

Lab: Fang Lin, MD, PhD

 


Christian KeineChristian Keine

Address: 5326 PBDB
​Phone: 319-335-1574
Email: christian-keine@uiowa.edu

 

Lab: Samuel M. Young Jr., PhD

 


Qi (Lucy) Liu

Address: 1-675 BSB
Phone: 319-335-3057
Email: qi-liu-2@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hank Qi, PhD

 


Qingwen (Kevin) Qian

Address: 3332 PBDB
Phone: 319-335-7446
Email: qingwen-qian@uiowa.edu

Lab: Ling Yang, PhD

 


Tamara-RadulovicTamara Radulovic

Address: 5326 PBDB
​Phone: 319-335-1574
​Email: tamara-radulovic@uiowa.edu

 

Lab: Samuel M. Young Jr., PhD


Scott Tyler

Address: 1-111 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9613
Email: scott-tyler@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Engelhardt PhD

 


Priyadharishini Veeraraghavan ​Priyadharishini Veeraraghavan

Address: 5326 PBDB
Phone: 319-335-1574
Email: priyadharishini-veeraraghavan@uiowa.edu

 

Lab: Samuel M. Young Jr., PhD