Laboratory Staff

Ankita Chadda​Ankita Chadda

Research Assistant
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: 319-384-4099
Email: ankita-chadda@uiowa.edu
Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD


Mimi Fang

Research Assistant
Address: 4-411 BSB
Phone: 319-384-1821
Email: mimi-fang@uiowa.edu
Lab: Miles Pufall, PhD    


Margaret Ketterer

Research Associate
Address: 3135 MERF
Phone: 319-335-7916
E-mail: margaret-ketterer@uiowa.edu
Lab: Lori Wallrath, PhD


Brandon Koch

Research Intern
Address: 4-500 BSB
Phone: 319-335-3223
Email: brandon-koch@uiowa.edu
Lab: Maria Spies, PhD


Jacob Kadel

Research Intern
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: 319-384-4099
Email: jacob-kadel@uiowa.edu
Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD


Joseph LairdJoseph Laird

Research Specialist
Address: 4-711 BSB
Phone: 319-335-6516
Email: joseph-laird@uiowa.edu
Lab: Sheila Baker, PhD


Ming Li

Research Assistant
Address: 260 EMRB
Phone: 319-335-6742
Email: ming-li@uiowa.edu
Lab: David Price, PhD


Shwetha Kumari Shetty​Shwetha Kumari Shetty

Research Assistant
Address: 3326 PBDB
Phone: 319-335-3228
Email: shwetha-shetty@uiowa.edu
Lab: Brandon Davies, PhD