Toggle Search

Administration

Charles Brenner, PhD 

Chair and DEO
4-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7934
charles-brenner@uiowa.edu

 


Lori Wallrath, PhD 

Vice Chair
3136 MERF
Phone: 319-335-7920
lori-wallrath@uiowa.edu

 


Daniel Weeks, PhD 

Director of Graduate Studies Program
4-710 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7918
daniel-weeks@uiowa.edu

 


Marc Wold, PhD 

Director of Undergraduate Studies Program
4-550 BSB
Phone: 319-335-6784
marc-wold@uiowa.edu

 


Rosemary StrattonRosemary Stratton

Departmental Administrator
4-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7930
rosemary-stratton@uiowa.edu

 


Paul RogersPaul Rogers

Engineering Specialist
4-600 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7883
paul-rogers@uiowa.edu

 


Matthew BengeMatthew Benge

Senior Accountant
4-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7929
matthew-benge@uiowa.edu


Briana HorwathBriana Horwath

Administrative Assistant
Graduate Program Support
4-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7932
briana-horwath@uiowa.edu


Judy MeansJudy Means

Administrative Assistant
Grants, Courses and Undergraduate Program Support
4-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-8993
judy-means@uiowa.edu  


Maren Rogers​Maren Rogers

Administrative Assistant
DEO Support
4-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7933
maren-rogers@uiowa.edu  


Brenda KunkelBrenda Kunkel

Temporary Administrative Assistant
4-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7929
brenda-kunkel@uiowa.edu