Administration

Charles Brenner, PhD 

Chair and DEO

4-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7934
charles-brenner@uiowa.edu

 

Lori Wallrath, PhD 

Vice Chair
3136 MERF
Phone: 319-335-7920
lori-wallrath@uiowa.edu

 

Daniel Weeks, PhD 

Director of Graduate Studies Program
4-710 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7918
daniel-weeks@uiowa.edu

 

Marc Wold, PhD 

Director of Undergraduate Studies Program
4-550 BSB
Phone: 319-335-6784
marc-wold@uiowa.edu

Rosemary Stratton

 

Rosemary Stratton

Departmental Administrator
4-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7930
rosemary-stratton@uiowa.edu

Paul Rogers

 

Paul Rogers

Engineering Specialist
4-600 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7883
paul-rogers@uiowa.edu

Matthew Benge

 

Matthew Benge

Senior Accountant
4-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7929
matthew-benge@uiowa.edu

Briana Horwath

 

Briana Horwath

Administrative Assistant
Graduate Program Support
4-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7932
briana-horwath@uiowa.edu

Judy Means

 

Judy Means

Administrative Assistant
Grants, Courses and Undergraduate Program Support
4-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-8993
judy-means@uiowa.edu  

Maren Rogers

 

Maren Rogers

Administrative Assistant
DEO Support
4-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7933
maren-rogers@uiowa.edu 

Brenda Kunkel

 

Brenda Kunkel

Temporary Administrative Assistant
4-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7929
brenda-kunkel@uiowa.edu