Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Laboratory Staff

Krista Bergquist 

Research Intern
Address: 4-450 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7888
Email: krista-bergquist@uiowa.edu
Lab: Madeline Shea Lab

Rebecca Cupp

Research Assistant
Address: 3135E MERF
Phone: 319-335-7967
Email: rebecca-cupp@uiowa.edu
Lab: Pam Geyer, PhD

 

Mimi Fang

Research Assistant
Address: 4-411 BSB
Phone: 319-384-1821
Email: mimi-fang@uiowa.edu
Lab: Miles Pufall, PhD 

Noah Fluharty 

Research Intern
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: 319-334-4099
Email: noah-fluharty@uiowa.edu
Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD

Ashley Goll

Research Intern
Address: 4-710 BSB
Phone: 335-7919
E-mail: ashley-goll@uiowa.edu
Lab: Daniel Weeks, PhD

 

Holly Isbell

Research Assistant
Address: 4-450 BSB
Phone: 335-7888
E-mail: holly-isbell@uiowa.edu
Lab: Madeline Shea, PhD

 

Margaret Ketterer

Research Associate
Address: 3135 MERF
Phone: 319-335-7916
E-mail: margaret-ketterer@uiowa.edu
Lab: Lori Wallrath, PhD

 

Cole Kitzman

Research Intern
Address: 3135 MERF
Phone: 319-335-7967
E-mail: samuel-kitzman@uiowa.edu 
Lab: Pam Geyer, PhD

Ariel Kopel

Research Intern
Address: 260 EMRB
Phone: 319-335-6742
E-mail: ariel-kopel@uiowa.edu
Lab: David Price, PhD
 

Joseph Laird

 

Joseph Laird

Research Specialist
Address: 4-711 BSB
Phone: 319-335-6516
Email: joseph-laird@uiowa.edu
Lab: Sheila Baker, PhD

 

Ming Li

Research Associate 
Address: 260 EMRB
Phone: 319-335-6742
Email: ming-li@uiowa.edu
Lab: David Price, PhD

Sara B. Mitchell 

Research Assistant
Address: 4-339 BSB
Phone: 319-334-4099
Email: sara-b-mitchell@uiowa.edu
Lab: Charles Brenner, PhD

Irini Petros

Research Intern
Address: 4-710 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7501
Email: irini-petros@uiowa.edu
Lab: Daniel Weeks, PhD

Shwetha Kumari Shetty

 

Shwetha Kumari Shetty

Research Assistant
Address: 3326 PBDB
Phone: 319-335-3228
Email: shwetha-shetty@uiowa.edu
Lab: Brandon Davies, PhD

 

Benjamin Spector

Research Assistant
Address: 260 EMRB
Phone: 319-335-6742
Email: benjamin-m-spector@uiowa.edu
Lab: David Price, PhD

Jacintha Thomas 

Research Assistant 
Address: 3136 MERF
Phone: 319-335-7916
Email: jacintha-thomas@uiowa.edu
Lab: Lori Wallrath, PhD

 

Srikantha (Sri) Thyagarajan

Research Assistant
Address: 3135E MERF
Phone: 319-335-7967
Lab: Pamela Geyer, PhD