Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Laboratory Staff

 

Mimi Fang

Research Assistant
Address: 4-411 BSB
Phone: 319-384-1821
Email: mimi-fang@uiowa.edu
Lab: Miles Pufall, PhD 

 

Sophie Granger

Research Intern
Address: 4-532 BSB
Phone: 319-335-3223
Email: sophie-granger@uiowa.edu
Lab: Maria Spies, PhD

 

Holly Isbell

Research Assistant
Address: 4-450 BSB
Phone: 335-7888
E-mail: holly-isbell@uiowa.edu
Lab: Madeline Shea, PhD

Cole Kitzman

Research Intern
Address: 3135 MERF
Phone: 319-335-7967
E-mail: samuel-kitzman@uiowa.edu 
Lab: Pam Geyer, PhD

Joseph Laird

 

Joseph Laird

Research Specialist
Address: 4-711 BSB
Phone: 319-335-6516
Email: joseph-laird@uiowa.edu
Lab: Sheila Baker, PhD

 

Ming Li

Research Associate 
Address: 260 EMRB
Phone: 319-335-6742
Email: ming-li@uiowa.edu
Lab: David Price, PhD

Nicholas Lyon

Research Intern
Address: 3135E MERF
Phone: 319-335-7967
Email: Nicholas-lyon@uiowa.edu
Lab: Pamela Geyer, PhD

Jade Miller

Research Intern
Address: 4-500 BSB
Phone: 319-335-3223
Email: Jade-miller@uiowa.edu
Lab: Maria Spies, PhD

Nathan Nuengchana

Research Intern
Address: 4-600 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7249
Email: nathan-nuengchana
Lab: Ernesto Fuentes, PhD

Irini Petros

Research Intern
Address: 4-710 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7501
Email: irini-petros@uiowa.edu
Lab: Daniel Weeks, PhD

Shwetha Kumari Shetty

 

Shwetha Kumari Shetty

Research Assistant
Address: 3326 PBDB
Phone: 319-335-3228
Email: shwetha-shetty@uiowa.edu
Lab: Brandon Davies, PhD

Benjamin Spector

Research Assistant
Address: 260 EMRB
Phone: 319-335-6742
Email: benjamin-m-spector@uiowa.edu
Lab: David Price, PhD

 

Srikantha (Sri) Thyagarajan

Research Assistant
Address: 3135E MERF
Phone: 319-335-7967
Email: srikantha-thyagarajan@uiowa.edu
Lab: Pamela Geyer, PhD

 

Will Zaremba

Research Intern
Address: 3135E MERF
Phone: 319-335-7967
Email: william-zaremba@uiowa.edu
Lab: Pamela Geyer, PhD