Laboratory Staff

 

Mimi Fang

Research Assistant
Address: 4-411 BSB
Phone: 319-384-1821
Email: mimi-fang@uiowa.edu
Lab: Miles Pufall, PhD 

 

Ying-Kai (Brian) Fu

Research Intern
Address: 4-500 BSB
Phone: 319-335-6643
Email: ying-kai-fu@uiowa.edu
Lab: Adrian Elcock, PhD

Ashley Goll

Research Intern
Address: 4-710 BSB
Phone: 335-7919
E-mail: ashley-goll@uiowa.edu
Lab: Daniel Weeks, PhD

 

Margaret Ketterer

Research Associate
Address: 3135 MERF
Phone: 319-335-7916
E-mail: margaret-ketterer@uiowa.edu
Lab: Lori Wallrath, PhD

Ariel Kopel

Research Intern
Address: 260 EMRB
Phone: 319-335-6742
E-mail: ariel-kopel@uiowa.edu
Lab: David Price, PhD
 

Joseph Laird

 

Joseph Laird

Research Specialist
Address: 4-711 BSB
Phone: 319-335-6516
Email: joseph-laird@uiowa.edu
Lab: Sheila Baker, PhD

 

Ming Li

Research Assistant
Address: 260 EMRB
Phone: 319-335-6742
Email: ming-li@uiowa.edu
Lab: David Price, PhD

Irini Petros

Research Intern
Address: 4-710 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7501
Email: irini-petros@uiowa.edu
Lab: Daniel Weeks, PhD

Shwetha Kumari Shetty

 

Shwetha Kumari Shetty

Research Assistant
Address: 3326 PBDB
Phone: 319-335-3228
Email: shwetha-shetty@uiowa.edu
Lab: Brandon Davies, PhD

 

Benjamin Spector

Research Intern
Address: 260 EMRB
Phone: 319-335-6742
Email: benjamin-m-spector@uiowa.edu
Lab: David Price, PhD