Support Us

Support the Department Department of Dermatology

2017 Faculty Promotions

The Department of Dermatology is pleased to announce the promotion of three faculty members: Dr. Hillary Johnson, Dr. Brian Swick and Dr. Marta Van Beek.

Dr. Hillary Johnson has been promoted to Clinical Associate Professor of Dermatology. Dr. Johnson joined the faculty...