S

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / VW / Y / Z

Sabharwal, Rasna, PhD, FAHA

Research Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine -Cardiovascular Medicine
rasna-sabharwal@uiowa.edu

Sah, Rajan, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine -Cardiovascular Medicine
rajan-sah@uiowa.edu  

Schlievert, Patrick, PhD

Professor and Chair
Microbiology
patrick-schlievert@uiowa.edu 

Scholz, Thomas, MD

Professor
Pediatrics  - Cardiology
thomas-scholz@uiowa.edu

Sebag, Julien, PhD

Assistant Professor    
Molecular Physiology and Biophysics
julien-sebag@uiowa.edu

Segre, Alberto, PhD

Professor
Computer Science
alberto-segre@uiowa.edu

Sigmund, Curt, PhD

Professor
Pharmacology
curt-sigmund@uiowa.edu

Sivitz, William, MD

Professor
Internal Medicine  - Endocrinology and Metabolism
william-sivitz@uiowa.edu

Slusarski, Diane, BA, BS, BA, PhD

Professor
Biology
diane-slusarski@uiowa.edu

Snetselaar, Linda, RD, PhD

Professor
Epidemiology
linda-snetselaar@uiowa.edu

Snyder, Peter, MD

Professor
Internal Medicine  - Cardiovascular Medicine
peter-snyder@uiowa.edu

Sohn, Elliott, MD

Associate Professor
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
elliott-sohn@uiowa.edu

Song, Long-Sheng, MD, MS

Professor
Internal Medicine  - Cardiovascular Medicine
long-sheng-song@uiowa.edu

Sonka, Milan, PhD

Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
milan-sonka@uiowa.edu

Spitz, Douglas, PhD

Professor
Radiation Oncology
douglas-spitz@uiowa.edu

Stephens Samuel, PhD

Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine  - Endocrinology and Metabolism
samuel-b-stephens@uiowa.edu

Stoltz, David, MD, PhD

Associate Professor
Internal Medicine  - Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine
david-stoltz@uiowa.edu

Strack, Stefan, PhD 

Professor
Pharmacology and Pathology
stefan-strack@uiowa.edu