Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Meet Our Research Staff

Research Leadership

Nicholas Mohr, MD, MS

Vice Chair of Research

Email: nicholas-mohr@uiowa.edu

Kari Harland, MPH, PhD

Director of Research Operations

Email: kari-harland@uiowa.edu

Research Coordinators

Cathy Fairfield, RN, BSN

Emergency Department Research Coordinator

Email: catherine-fairfield@uiowa.edu

Kelli Wallace, MS, CCRC

Residency and Medical Student Research Coordinator

Email: kelli-wallace@uiowa.edu



Nicole Schnebbe

Research Grants Administrator/Financial Analyst

Email: nicole-schnebbe@uiowa.edu


Graduate Research Assistants

Morgan Bobb Swanson, BS

Email: morgan-bobb@uiowa.edu

Priyanka Vakkalanka, ScM

Email: priyanka-vakkalanka@uiowa.edu

Research Interns

Aspen Miller

Email: aspen-miller@uiowa.edu

Cole Wymore

Email: cole-wymore@uiowa.edu