Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Meet Our Research Staff

Research Leadership

Nicholas Mohr, MD, MS

Vice Chair of Research

Email: nicholas-mohr@uiowa.edu

Kari Harland, MPH, PhD

Assitant Professor

Email: kari-harland@uiowa.edu


Research Coordinators

Cathy Fairfield, RN, BSN

Emergency Department Research Coordinator

Email: catherine-fairfield@uiowa.edu

Kelli Wallace, MS, CCRC

Residency and Medical Student Research Coordinator

Email: kelli-wallace@uiowa.edu

 

 

Nicole Schnebbe, MAc

Financial Analyst/Research Grants Administrator

Email: nicole-schnebbe@uiowa.edu

 

Priyanka Vakkalanka, ScM, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist

Adjust Assitant Professor, Epidemiology

Email: priyanka-vakkalanka@uiowa.edu


Research Interns

Aspen Miller

Email: aspen-miller@uiowa.edu

Cole Wymore

Email: cole-wymore@uiowa.edu