Learning Community Meetings

Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 12:00pm to 12:50pm → more dates through Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 12:00pm to 12:50pm
Medical Education Research Facility , Communities
375 Newton Road, Iowa City, IA 52246