Hacky Hour

Friday, September 6, 2019, 3:00pm to 5:00pm → more dates through Friday, August 7, 2020
Friday, September 13, 2019, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 6, 2019, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 3, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 10, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 17, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, January 31, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 14, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, February 28, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, June 19, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, July 3, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2020, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
College of Public Health Building , N504
145 North Riverside Drive, Iowa City, IA 52246
Hacky Hour is an informal gathering of people to share knowledge and ask questions about their data and how to code analyses for their data.
Hacky Hour promotional image