Anatomy Tutor Group

Sunday, August 19, 2018, 5:00pm to 7:20pm → more dates through Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018, 5:00pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018, 5:00pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018, 5:00pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018, 5:00pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018, 5:00pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018, 5:00pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018, 5:00pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018, 5:00pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018, 5:00pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018, 5:00pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018, 5:00pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018, 5:00pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018, 5:00pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018, 5:00pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018, 5:00pm to 7:20pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018, 5:00pm to 7:20pm
Medical Education Research Facility , 1151 MERF
375 Newton Road, Iowa City, IA 52246