Genomics Division Personnel

 

Kevin Knudtson 

Director
Email: kevin-knudtson@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-7251


Angela Baker 

Core Facility Research Specialist 
Email: angela-baker@uiowa.edu


Mary Boes

Core Facility Research Specialist 
Email: mary-boes@uiowa.edu


Mari Eyestone 

Core Facility Research Specialist 
Email: mari-eyestone@uiowa.edu


Heather Fleming

Accountant, IIHG Genomics Division 
Email: iihg-genomics@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-7923


Cory Hammitt 

Core Facility Research Specialist 
Email: cory-hammitt@uiowa.edu


Garry Hauser 

Core Facility Research Specialist 
Email: garry-hauser@uiowa.edu


Einat Snir

Core Facility Research Specialist 
Email: einat-snir@uiowa.edu


Heather Steward-Tharpe

Core Facility Research Specialist 
Email: heather-steward-tharpe@uiowa.edu