Administrative Staff

Photo - Chris Laubenthal Chris K. Laubenthal, MBA
Clinical Department Administrator
Office: SE305 GH
Phone: 319-467-5155
chris-laubenthal@uiowa.edu

Loretta F. Bassler
Research Support Administrator
Office: 321 MRC
Phone: 319-335-6947
loretta-bassler@uiowa.edu 

Carol L. Wehby
Human Resources Manager
Office: C302 GH
Phone: 319-353-7784
carol-wehby@uiowa.edu 

Rethy Krishnamurthy
Human Resources Manager
Office: SE320 GH
rethy-krishnamurthy@uiowa.edu


Division Administrators

Jonathan Bluemke
Cardiovascular Medicine
Office: E314-1 GH
Phone: 319-384-7518
jonathan-bluemke@uiowa.edu

David Bush, MBA, CPA
Infectious Diseases, Endocrinology, and Pulmonary Medicine
Office: 376 MRF
Phone: 319-356-3007 
david-l-bush@uiowa.edu

Tara Clark, LISW, MBA
Nephrology
Office: W340 GH
Phone: 319-384-6436
tara-clark@uiowa.edu 

Kristin Goedken, MBA
General Internal Medicine and Immunology
Office: SE 620 GH
Phone: 319-384-8397
kristin-goedken@uiowa.edu  

Patty S. Hession, MHA, BSN
Hematology-Oncology and Blood & Marrow Transplantation
Office: SE306 GH
Phone: 319-467-5293
patty-hession@uiowa.edu 

Robert C. Jones, MHA
Gastroenterology-Hepatology
Office: 4549 JCP
Phone: 319-356-3792
robert-c-jones@uiowa.edu