Administration

Photo: Barry London Barry London, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine
Director, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine
Co-Director, Cardiovascular Research Center
Potter Lambert Chair in Internal Medicine
Paul D. Lindower, MD
Professor of Medicine
Director, Cardiovascular Medicine Fellowship Program
Jonathan Bluemke, MS-HSM
Administrator, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine
jonathan-bluemke@uiowa.edu

Administrative Support

Hailey Hebl
Interim Division Coordinator
hailey-hebl@uiowa.edu

Cari Harland
Fellowship Coordinator
cari-harland@uiowa.edu

Trish Kirk
Division Secretary
trish-kirk@uiowa.edu

Linda Bang
Division Secretary
linda-bang@uiowa.edu

Amy Yegge
Division Secretary
amy-yegge@uiowa.edu

Kathleen Detert
Division Secretary
kathleen-detert@uiowa.edu

Melissa Kurtz
Administrative Services Coordinator
melissa-kurtz@uiowa.edu

Monica Kopet
Administrative Services Coordinator
monica-kopet@uiowa.edu