Administration

Photo: Joseph ZabnerJoseph Zabner, M.D.
Sterba Professor in Internal Medicine
Director, Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Occupational Medicine
Photo: Jeff WilsonJeff S. Wilson, M.D.
Professor of Medicine
Director, Fellowship Training Program
Photo - David BushDavid L. Bush, MBA, CPA
Administrator, Division of Infectious Diseases
david-l-bush@uiowa.edu


Administrative Support

Samantha E. Bredlau
Division Coordinator
C33F GH
(319)356-4419
samantha-bredlau@uiowa.edu

Amy Gingerich
Fellowship Coordinator
C33G
(319)353-6239
amy-m-gingerich@uiowa.edu

Kelly Singleton
Division Secretary
C33 GH
(319) 356-1014
kelly-singleton@uiowa.edu

Deborah Hunter
Division Secretary
C33GH
(319)356-2653
deborah-hunter@uiowa.edu

Ann Howard
Credentialing specialist
SE308 GH
(319)356-4198
ann-howard@uiowa.edu