Administrative Staff

 

Laynez Ackermann

Instructional Services Specialist
Address: 3-611 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7754
Email: laynez-ackermann@uiowa.edu

Maria Bertorello

Accountant
Address: 3-403A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7935
Email: maria-bertorello@uiowa.edu

Randy Endreshak

Laboratory Technician
Address: 3-611 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7754
Email: randy-endreshak@uiowa.edu

Kris Heilmann

Research Specialist
Address: 3-611 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7754
Email: kristopher-heilmann@uiowa.edu

Cynthia Hernandez

Administrative Services Coordinator
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7809
Email: cynthia-hernandez@uiowa.edu

Jordan Keller-Wilson, MBA

Departmental Administrator 
Address: 3-403C BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7808
Email: jordan-keller@uiowa.edu

Brenda McAreavy

Senior Accountant
Address: 3-403D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7811
Email: brenda-mcareavy@uiowa.edu

Lori McMahon

Administrative Services Coordinator
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7810
Email: lori-mcmahon@uiowa.edu

Julie Nealson

Administrative Services Coordinator and Assistant to the Chair
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7807
Email: julie-nealson@uiowa.edu

Shawn Pitton

Human Resources Coordinator
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7904
Email: shawn-pitton@uiowa.edu

Denise Weinard

Laboratory Technician
Address: 3-681A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7813
Email: denise-weinard@uiowa.edu