Research Staff

Scott Anthony

Scott AnthonyAssociate Research Scientist, Harty Laboratory
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919

Email: scott-anthony@uiowa.edu

 

 


Kurt Bedell

Kurt Bedell

Research Assistant, Perlman Laboratory
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone (319) 335-7576

Email: kurt-bedell@uiowa.edu

 


Mike Cahill

Mike CahillAssociate Research Scientist, Schlievert Laboratory
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7817

Email: mike-cahill@uiowa.edu


 


Nirmal Dutta

Nirmal DuttaResearch Assistant, Butler Laboratory
Address: 3-615D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938

Email: nirmal-dutta@uiowa.edu


 


Lecia Epping

Lecia EppingResearch Specialist, Harty Laboratory
Address: 3-501B BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919


Email: lecia-pewe@uiowa.edu

 


Robert Faris

Robert FarisAssociate Research Scientist and Course Lecturer, Weber Laboratory
Address: 3-350 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7810

Email: robert-faris@uiowa.edu


 


Françoise Gourronc

Françoise GourroncResearch Assistant, Klingelhutz Laboratory
Address: 2216 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-8454

Email: francoise-gourronc@uiowa.edu

 


Lisa Hancox

Lisa HancoxResearch Specialist, Harty Laboratory
Address: 3-501B BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919

Email: lisa-hancox@uiowa.edu


 


Stacey Hartwig

Stacey HartwigResearch Associate, Varga Laboratory
Address: 3-501 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8433

Email: stacey-hartwig@uiowa.edu

 



Alison Haugo-Crooks

Alison Haugo-CrooksResearch Assistant, Roller Laboratory
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7664

Email: alison-haugo@uiowa.edu


 


Theresa Ho

Theresa HoAssistant Research Scientist, Ellermeier Laboratory
Address: 200 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7701


Email: theresa-ho@uiowa.edu


 



Bruce Hostager

Bruce HostagerAssociate Research Scientist, Bishop Laboratory
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7816

Email: bruce-hostager@uiowa.edu
 

 



Samuel Kilgore

Sam KilgoreAssociate Research Scientist, Schlievert Laboratory
Address: 3-401 BSB 
Phone: (319) 335-7817

Email: samuel-kilgore@uiowa.edu


 


Shelby Kuhnert

Shelby KuhnertResearch Assistant, Weiss Laboratory
Address: 3-303 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7944

Email: shelby-kuhnert@uiowa.edu



Katarina Kulhankova

Katarina Kulhankova Assistant Research Scientist, Salgado-Pabón Laboratory
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7817

Email: katarina-kulhankova@uiowa.edu


 

Sam Kurup

Sam KurupAssistant Research Scientist, Harty Laboratory

 

Address: 3-501B BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919

Email: samarchith-kurup@uiowa.edu


Fengyin Li

Fengyin LiAssistant Research Scientist, Xue Laboratory
Address: 3-701A BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982
 

Email: fengyin-li@uiowa.edu

 



Chieh-Yu Liang

Research Assistant, Manicassamy Laboratory
Address: 3-403 BSB
Phone: 319-335-7810

Email: chieh-yu-liang@uiowa.edu
 


Emma Luhmann

Emma LuhmannResearch Intern, Radoshevich Laboratory
Address: 3-303 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7944

Email: emma-luhmann@uiowa.edu

 


Samantha Mackin

Samantha MackinResearch Assistant, Perlman Laboratory
Address: 3-730 BSB
Phone (319) 335-7576

Email: samantha-mackin@uiowa.edu


Ute Müh

Ute MühAssistant Research Scientist, Ellermeier Laboratory
Address: 200 EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-7622

Email: ute-muh@uiowa.edu



 


Kyp Oxley

Kyp OxleyResearch Specialist, Bishop Laboratory
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7816


Email: kyp-oxley@uiowa.edu
 

 


Natalie Ruggio

Research Specialist, Maury Laboratory
Address: 3-701E BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7613

Email: natalie-ruggio@uiowa.edu


Qiang Shan

Qiang ShanAssistant Research Scientist, Xue Laboratory
Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982
Email: qiang-shan@uiowa.edu

Email: qiang-shan@uiowa.edu
 

 


Peng Shao

Peng ShaoAssistant Research Scientist, Xue Laboratory
Address: 3-701 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7982

Email: peng-shao@uiowa.edu
 

 


Jean Sippy

Jean SippyAssociate Research Scientist, Feiss Laboratory
Address: 3-315 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8866

Email: jean-sippy@uiowa.edu


 


Laura Stunz

Laura StunzAssociate Research Scientist, Bishop Laboratory
Address: 2219 MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7812

Email: laura-stunz@uiowa.edu


 


Mikaela Tremblay

Research Associate, Houtman Laboratory
Address: 2234B MERF
Phone: (319) 335-7597

Email: mikaela-tremblay@uiowa.edu


Carly Twigg

Carly TwiggResearch Intern, Manicassamy Laboratory
Address: 3-401 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-5421

Email. carly-twigg@uiowa.edu

 

 


Cathryn Varga

Cathryn VargaResearch Support Coordinator, Harty Laboratory
Address: 3-501B BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9919

Email: cathryn-varga@uiowa.edu
 

 


Rahul Vijay

Rahul VijayAssistant Research Scientist, Butler Laboratory
Address: 3-615D BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7938

Email: rahul-vijay@uiowa.edu
 


 


Elizabeth Warren

 

Elizabeth WarrenResearch Assistant, Limoli Laboratory
Address: 200J EMRB
Phone: (319) 335-1955

Email: elizabeth-warren@uiowa.edu


 


Atsushi Yahashiri 

Atsushi YahashiriAssistant Research Scientist, Weiss Laboratory
Address: 3-303 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7944

Email: atsushi-yahashiri@uiowa.edu