2010 Carver MRIG Awards

Robert Cornell, PhD

Identification of the direct targets of transcription factor Activator Protein 2 governing melanocyte differentiation

Robert Cornell, PhD
Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology

Thomas Griffith, PhD

Sepsis-induced immunosuppression is mediated by TRAIL-expressing CD8+ regulatory T cells

Thomas Griffith, PhD
Associate Professor of Urology

Durga Mohapatra, PhD

Chemokine SDF-1alpha-mediated upregulation of TRPV1 and pain sensitization associated with prostate cancer bone metastasis

Durga Mohapatra, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

Donna Hammond, PhD
Professor of Anesthesia and Pharmacology

Mark Stamnes, PhD

PKC and Cdc42 signaling from the Golgi complex in cell transformation

Mark Stamnes, PhD
Associate Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics

Tina Tootle, PhD

Establishing drosophila border cell migration as a model for studying prostaglandin mediated invasive cell migration

Tina Tootle, PhD
Assistant Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology