Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

OCRME Updates

Photos with names of award recipients.

Congratulations to Dr. Hrabe and Dr. Haugsdal, recipients of the 2020 Carver College of Medicine Teaching Award! 

Both of these outstanding teachers are current participants in our Teaching Scholars Program, which promotes faculty development by helping faculty gain advanced skills in teaching and related areas. We're happy to see faculty members who commit to professional growth enjoy success and recognition for their efforts. Way to go!