2021-2022 Teaching Scholars Participants

Teaching Scholars	Departments
Sarina Martini	OB/Gyn
Lindsay De Andrade	Ophthalmology
Matthew Hogue	Orthopedics
Scott Owen	Otolaryngology
Shelly Hsiao	PA Program
Kari Wellnitz	Pediatrics
Megan Rohlf	Pediatrics-Child Neurology
Lauren Garvin	Psychiatry
Kristin Plichta	Radiation Oncology
Sarah Averill	Radiology
Vignesh Packiam	Urology

2019-2020 Teaching Scholars Participants

Teaching Scholars	Departments
Katelin Dannen	Pharmacology
Catherine DeGeeter	Pediatrics
Christina Donelson	Internal Medicine
Martha Herbst	Anesthesia
Jennifer Hrabe	Surgery
Jaclyn Haugsdal	Opthalmology
Michael Haugsdal	OB/Gyn
Stacey Pawlak	Psychiatry
Janet Pollard	Radiology
Sapna Ravindranath	Anesthesia
Amir Shaban	Neurology
Carly Theiler	Emergency Medicine
Cody Tigges	Pediatrics
Natalie Weger	Vascular Surgery

2017-2018 Teaching Scholars Participants

Teaching Scholars	Departments
Rodrigo Bayon	Otolaryngology
Marcie Becker	Physical Therapy
Andrew Feider	Anesthesiology
Lillian Erdahl	Surgery
Heather Kowalski	Surgery
Sharon Larson	Surgery
Catherine Metz	Radiology
Usha Perepu	Internal Medicine
Marion Sanders	Internal Medicine
Brian Shian	Family Medicine

2014-2017 Teaching Scholars Participants

Teaching Scholars	Departments
Eric Aschembrenner	Orthopaedics and Rehabilitation
Kathleen Andersen	Anatomy and Cell Biology
Greg Bell	Emergency Medicine
Wayne Johnson	Physiology and Biophysics
Matthew Karam	Orthopaedics and Rehabilitation
Sarat Kuppachi	Internal Medicine
Britt Marcussen	Family Medicine
Luigi Pascarella	Surgery
Justin Smock	Internal Medicine
Limin Yang	Radiology

2012-2014 Teaching Scholars Participants

Teaching Scholars	Departments
Antoine Azar	Internal Medicine
Olivia Bailey	Emergency Medicine
Heather Bingham	Orthopaedics and Rehabilitation
Michele Fang	Internal Medicine
Katherine Harris	Internal Medicine
Vicki Kijewski	Psychiatry/Internal Medicine
Liuska Pesce	Pediatrics
Bruno Policeni	Radiology
Sandra Rosenfeld-O'Tool	Family Medicine
Colleen Kennedy Stockdale	Obstetrics and Gynecology
Gideon Zamba	Biostatistics

2009-2012 Teaching Scholars Participants

Teaching Scholars	Departments
Eve Clark	Radiology
Dawn Ebach	Pediatrics
Rami El Abiad	Internal Medicine
Carol Gorney	Physician Assistant Program
Thor Halfdanarson	Internal Medicine
Darren Hoffmann	Anatomy and Cell Biology
Charuta Joshi	Pediatrics
Linda Madson	Psychiatry
Mazen Maktabi	Anesthesia
Nitin Pagedar	Otolaryngology
Wendy Shen	Family Medicine
Michael Takacs	Emergency Medicine
Teri Thomsen	Neurology

2007-2010 Teaching Scholars Participants

Teaching Scholars	Departments
Marygrace Elson	Obstetrics and Gynecology
Jill Endres	Family Medicine
Avinash Kumar	Anesthesiology
Manish Suneja	Internal Medicine
Don VanDyke	Pediatrics
Allison Williams	Psychiatry

2005-2008 Teaching Scholars Participants

Teaching Scholars	Departments
Alison Abreu	Psychiatry
Anthony Brenneman	Physician Assistant Program
James Carroll	Internal Medicine
Kristi Chang	Otolaryngology
Leslie K. Dennis	Epidemiology
Judith Heggen	Pediatrics
David Kuehn	Radiology
Paul Lindower	Internal Medicine
Rachel Miller	Internal Medicine
Mohamed Radhi	Pediatrics
Anne Sullivan	Family Medicine
Alexandra Thomas	Internal Medicine
Ann Willemsen-Dunlap	Anesthesia

2003-2006 Teaching Scholars Participants

Teaching Scholars	Departments
Lisa Antes	Internal Medicine
Gwen Beck	Internal Medicine
Lori Christensen	Pediatrics
Rick Dehn	Physician Assistant Program
Bernard Fallon	Urology
Geraldine Jacobson	Radiology
Seon-Kyu Lee	Radiology
Yusuf Menda	Radiology
Marc Pizzimenti	Anatomy and Cell Biology
Kelly Skelly	Family Medicine
Erik St. Louis	Neurology
Michael Tansey	Pediatrics
Karl Thomas	Internal Medicine
Scott Wilson	Internal Medicine

2001-2004 Teaching Scholars Participants

Teaching Scholars	Departments
Thomas George	Pediatrics
Chris Goerdt	Internal Medicine
J.Eric Greensmith	Anesthesia
Rebecca Hartley	Anatomy and Cell Biology
Theresa Hegmann	Physician Assistant Program
Loreen Herwaldt	Internal Medicine
Andrew Lee	Ophthalmology and Visual Science
Michael Maharry	Family Medicine
Joan Maley	Radiology
Kelly Sass	Physical Therapy Program
Erwin Shibata	Physiology and Biophysics

1999-2002 Teaching Scholars Participants

Teaching Scholars	Department
Deborah Dehring	Anesthesia
Robert Garrett	Family Medicine
Carl LeBuhn	Internal Medicine
Scott Vogelgesang	Internal Medicine
Marcia Cordts	Microbiology
Nancy Rosenthal	Pathology
Thomas Loew	Pediatrics
Jerold Woodhead	Pediatrics
Heather Hartsell	Physical Therapy Program
Thomas Schmidt	Physiology and Biophysics
Brian Mullan	Radiology
Claudia Corwin	Surgery
Elizabeth Chrischilles	College of Public Health