Clinical Core Laboratories

Contact Information:

Hematology/Hemostasis and Thrombosis/Bone Marrow

Carol Holman

Carol J. Holman, MD, PhD
Director
319-356-3981
carol-holman@uiowa.edu

 

Jeff Kulhavy

Jeff Kulhavy, MLS (ASCP)
Assistant Laboratory Manager
319-353-7137
jeff-kulhavy@uiowa.edu

 

Rebecca Nelson

Rebecca Nelson, BS, MLS(ASCP)
Interim Assistant Laboratory Manager
319-353-8661
rebecca-nelson@uiowa.edu

 

Sharathkumar Bhagavathi, MBBS, MD
Faculty
319-678-8197
sharathkumar-bhagavathi@uiowa.edu
Nitin J. Karandikar, MD, PhD
Faculty
319-384-9609
nitin-karandikar@uiowa.edu
 
Prerna Rastogi, MD, PhD
Faculty
319-356-3781
prerna-rastogi@uiowa.edu
Sergei I. Syrbu, MD, PhD
Faculty
319-356-7372
sergi-syrbu@uiowa.edu
 
Chen Zhao, MD, PhD
Faculty
319-384-4668
chen-zhao@uiowa.edu