Toggle Search

Emeritus Faculty Members

Jo Benda, MD
Professor Emeritus
jo-benda@uiowa.edu

Michael Cohen, MD
Professor Emeritus
michael-cohen@uiowa.edu

Robert Cook, MD, PhD
Professor Emeritus
robert-cook@uiowa.edu

Morris Dailey, MD, PhD
Associate Professor Emeritus
morris-dailey@uiowa.edu

Fred Dee, MD
Professor Emeritus
fred-dee@uiowa.edu

Gary Doern, PhD
Professor Emeritus
gary-doern@uiowa.edu

Ronald Feld, PhD
Associate Professor Emeritus
ronald-feld@uiowa.edu

James Goeken, MD
Professor Emeritus
james-goeken@uiowa.edu

George Johnson, PhD
Professor Emeritus
george-johnson@uiowa.edu

Thomas Kent, MD
Professor Emeritus
thomas-kent@uiowa.edu

Theodore Koerner, MD
Associate Professor Emeritus
theodore-koerner@uiowa.edu

Frank Mitros, MD
Professor Emeritus
frank-mitros@uiowa.edu

Michael Pfaller, MD
Professor Emeritus
michael-pfaller@uiowa.edu

Charles Platz, MD
Professor Emeritus
charles-platz@uiowa.edu

Ronald Strauss, MD
Professor Emeritus
ronald-strauss@uiowa.edu

Lubomir Turek, MD
Professor Emeritus
lubomir-turek@uiowa.edu