Laboratory Staff

Debbie Davis

Research Specialist, Sigmund Laboratory
Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-9622
Email: debbie-davis@uiowa.edu


Fernando De Azevedo Cruz Seara, MS

Visiting Scholar, Sigmund Laboratory
Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: fernando-seara@uiowa.edu


Deng-Fu Guo, PhD 

Assistant Research Scientist, Rahmouni Laboratory
Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7895
Email: deng-guo@uiowa.edu


Gail Healey

Research Assistant, Sigmund Laboratory
Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: gail-schanbacher@uiowa.edu


Courtney Kaemmer

Research Assistant, D Quelle Laboratory
Address:  2-551 BSB
Phone:  (319) 335-7663
Email: courtney-waite@uiowa.edu  


Henry Keen, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Sigmund Laboratory
Address: 2-370 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3929
Email: henry-keen@uiowa.edu  


Rikki Kephart

Research Intern, Strack Laboratory
Address:  2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: rikki-kephart@uiowa.edu


Yufang Kong

Research Assistant, Strack Laboratory
Address:  2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: yufang-kong@uiowa.edu  


Maddison Lensing

Research Intern, Chen Laboratory
Address:  2-240 BSB
Phone:  (319) 384-4563
Email:  maddison-lensing@uiowa.edu


Xuebo Liu, PhD

Associate Research Scientist, Sigmund Laboratory
Address: 2-370 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-3929
Email: xuebo-liu@uiowa.edu  


Ko-Ting Lu, MS

Research Associate, Sigmund Laboratory
Address:  2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8248
Email: ko-ting-lu@uiowa.edu  


Ron Merrill, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Strack Laboratory
Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: ronald-merrill@uiowa.edu  


Allison Moreno-Samayoa

Research Intern, D. Quelle Laboratory
Address:  2-551 BSB
Phone:  (319) 335-7663
Email: allison-moreno@uiowa.edu


Donald A. Morgan

Research Specialist, Rahmouni Laboratory
Address: 524 MRC
Phone: (319) 335-8976
Email: donald-a-morgan@uiowa.edu


Meghan Naber

Research Associate, Potthoff Laboratory
Address: 3310C PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: meghan-naber@uiowa.edu


Nicole Pearson

Research Associate, Grobe Laboratory
Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5803
Email: nicole-pearson@uiowa.edu


Leslie Saenz

Research Intern, Kwitek Laboratory
Address:  2-200 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6887
Email: leslie-saenz@uiowa.edu


Leonid Shutov, PhD

Assistant Research Scientist, Usachev Laboratory
Address:  2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-3887
Email: leonid-shutov@uiowa.edu  


Felix Yang

Research Intern, Chen Laboratory
Address: 2-240 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4563
Email: felix-yang@uiowa.edu


Jianqi Yang, PhD

Associate Research Scientist, Fisher Laboratory
Address: 2-505 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8331
Email: jianqi-yang@uiowa.edu