Postdoctoral Scholars

​Katelin Ahlers-Dannen, PhD

Address: 2-505 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8331
Email: kahlers@healthcare.uiowa.edu
Lab: Rory Fisher, PhD


Photo of Dharmendra BhargavaDharmendra Bhargava, PhD

Address: 2-240 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4563
Email: dharmendra-bhargava@uiowa.edu
Lab: Songhai Chen, MD, PhD


Photo of Kristin ClaflinKristin Claflin, PhD

Address: 3310C PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: kristin-claflin@uiowa.edu
Lab: Matthew J. Potthoff, PhD


Guorui (Gary) Deng, PhD

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5803
Email: guorui-deng@uiowa.edu
Lab: Justin L. Grobe, PhD


Kyle Flippo, PhD

Address: 3310C PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: kyle-flippo@uiowa.edu
Lab: Matthew J. Potthoff, PhD


Javier Gomez, PhD

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: javier-gomez@uiowa.edu
Lab: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD


​Jingwei Jiang, MD, PhD

Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7895
Email: jingwei-jiang@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kamal Rahmouni, PhD


Chian Ju Jong, PhD

Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: chianju-jong@uiowa.edu
Lab: Stefan Strack, PhD


​Zhihong Lin, PhD

Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-3887
Email: zhihong-lin@uiowa.edu
Lab: Yuriy M. Usachev, PhD


​Zili  Luo, MD, PhD

Address: 2-505 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8331
Email: zili-luo@uiowa.edu
Lab: Rory A. Fisher, PhD


Photo of Lisa Morselli (Endocrine Fellow)Lisa Morselli, MD, PhD

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5803
Email: lisa-morselli@uiowa.edu
Lab: Justin L. Grobe, PhD


​Anand Nair, PhD

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: anand-nair@uiowa.edu
Lab: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD


Pablo Nakagawa, PhD

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: pablo-nakagawa@uiowa.edu
Lab: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD


John Reho, PhD

Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-7895
Email: john-reho@uiowa.edu
Lab: Kamal Rahmouni, PhD


​Kenji Saito, PhD

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-3020
Email: kenji-saito@uiowa.edu
Lab: Huxing Cui, PhD


Photo of Priyanka SandalPriyanka Sandal, PhD

Address:  2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: priyanka-sandal@uiowa.edu
Lab: Stefan Strack PhD


Sebastiao Donato Silva Junior, PhD

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: sebastiao-silvajunior@uiowa.edu
Lab: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD


Uday SiPhoto of Uday Singhngh, PhD

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-3020
Email: uday-singh@uiowa.edu
Lab: Huxing Cui, PhD


Photo of Wei WangWei Wang, PhD

Address: 2-240 BSB
Phone: (310) 384-4563
Email: wei-wang-7@uiowa.edu
Lab: Songhai Chen, MD, PhD


Jing Wu, PhD

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: jing-wu-2@uiowa.edu
Lab: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD


Photo of Mario ZanatyMario Zanaty, MD

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: mario-zanaty@uiowa.edu
Lab: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD