Friday, October 12, 2012 Colin Burnett receives Outstanding Presentation in Pharmacological Research" award.
Thursday, October 11, 2012 New finding may help scientists eliminate diabetes drug's adverse side effects
September 17, 2012 Drs. Justin Grobe and Matthew Potthoff join the Department of Pharmacology.
Saturday, September 1, 2012 Kyle Flippo, received a two-year position on the Pain Research Training Grant.
September 1, 2012 Aaron Mickle, received a three-year individual Predoctoral National Research Service Award.
Saturday, September 01, 2012 Sara Reed receives NRSA Predoctoral Fellowship from the NIH.
Tuesday, August 07, 2012 Dr. Songhai Chen receives Department of Defense Idea Development Award.
Sunday, July 1, 2012 Jacqueline Reilly, receives a two-year position on the Pharmacological Sciences Training Grant.
Sunday, July 01, 2012 Ken Muto receives American Heart Association Predoctoral Fellowship.
Sunday, July 01, 2012 Runne and Mickle receive 2nd year positions on Institutional Training Grant.