Toggle Search

Graduate Students

Magdalene Ameka

Address: 3310C PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: magdalene-ameka@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology
Mentor: Matthew J. Potthoff, PhD


​Balyssa Bell

Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: 335-7895
Email: balyssa-bell@uiowa.edu
Program: Pharmacology
Mentor: Kamal Rahmouni, PhD


Lucas BonDurant

Address: 3322 PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: lucas-bondurant@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology
Mentor: Matthew J. Potthoff, PhD


Karen Clark

Address: 2-200 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-6887
Email: karen-clark@uiowa.edu
Program: Genetics
Mentor: Anne Kwitek, PhD


Shi Fang

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: shi-fang@uiowa.edu
Program: Pharmacology
Mentor: Rotating


Kyle Flippo

Address: 2-240 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: kyle-flippo@uiowa.edu
Program: Pharmacology
Mentor: Stefan Strack, PhD


Photo of Sharon IdigaSharon Idiga

Address: 3310C PBDB
Phone: (319) 335-7660
Email: sharon-idiga@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology
Mentor: Matthew J. Potthoff, PhD


​Yujia Liu

Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: yujia-liu@uiowa.edu
Program: Pharmacology
Mentor: Stefan Strack, PhD


Chandra Maharjan

Address: 2-240 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4563
Email: chandrakumar-maharjan@uiowa.edu
Program: Pharmacology
Mentor: Rotating


Rachel Minerath

Address: 4332 PBDB
Phone: (319) 353-4257
Email: rachel-minerath@uiowa.edu
Program: Pharmacology
Mentor: Chad Grueter, PhD


Katie Perschbacher

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-5803
Email: katherine-perschbacher@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology
Mentor: Justin L. Grobe, PhD


Jacob Rysted

Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-3887
Email: jacob-rysted@uiowa.edu
Program: Neuroscience
Mentor: Yuriy M. Usachev, PhD


Jeremy Sandgren

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 353-5803
Email: jeremy-sandgren@uiowa.edu
Program: Pharmacology | Medical Scientist Training Program
Mentor: Justin L. Grobe, PhD


​Jianing Song

Address: 2-400 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-4447
Email: jianing-song@uiowa.edu
Program: Pharmacology
Mentor: Stefan Strack, PhD


​Madeliene Stump

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: 335-8926
Email: madeliene-stump@uiowa.edu
Program: Neuroscience | Medical Scientist Training Program
Mentor: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD


​Satya Murthy Tadinada

Address: 4310A PBDB
Email: satyamurthy-tadinada@uiowa.edu
Program: Pharmacology
Mentor: E. Dale Abel, MD, PhD


​Mengya Wang

Address: 2-300 BSB
Phone: (319) 384-3020
Email: mengya-wang@uiowa.edu
Program: Pharmacology
Mentor: Rotating


Charles Warwick

Address: 2-440 BSB
Phone: 353-3887
Email: charles-warwick@uiowa.edu
Program: Pharmacology
Mentor: Yuriy M. Usachev, PhD


Addison Woll

Address: 2-340 BSB
Phone: (319) 335-8926
Email: addison-woll@uiowa.edu
Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology
Mentor: Curt D. Sigmund, PhD