Graduate Students


Louis Balcziak

Graduate Student

Address: 5-431 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7873

Email: louis-balcziak@uiowa.edu

Program: Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Neuroscience

Mentor: Andrew Russo, PhD


Colin Clark

Graduate Student

Address: 4270 CBRB

Email: colin-clark@uiowa.edu

Program: Medical Scientist Training Program | Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program

Mentor: Christopher Ahern, PhD


margaret fuller photoMargaret Fuller

Graduate Student

Address: 1314 PBDB

Email: margaret-fuller@uiowa.edu

Program: Medical Scientist Training Program | Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program

Mentor: John Wemmie, MD, PhD


Rachel Genova

Graduate Student

Address: 1318 PBDB

Email: rachel-genova@uiowa.edu

Program: Medical Scientist Training Program | Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program

Mentor: Andrew Pieper, MD, PhD


Carly van der Heide

Graduate Student

Address: 3125 MERF

Phone: (319) 335-7838

Email: carly-vanderheide@uiowa.edu

Program: Medical Scientist Training Program | Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program

Mentor: Michael G. Anderson, PhD


Josue Lopez

Graduate Student

Address: 5310 PBDB

Email: josue-lopez@uiowa.edu

Program: Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program

Mentor: Amy Lee, PhD


Daniel Matasic

Graduate Student

Address: 2283-4 CBRB

Phone: (319) 335-9679

Email: daniel-matasic@uiowa.edu

Program: Medical Scientist Training Program | Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program

Mentor: Barry London, MD, PhD


Kacey Mersch

Graduate Student

Email: kacey-mersch@uiowa.edu

Program: Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program

Mentor: Janice Robertson, PhD


Devon Moose

Graduate Student

Email: devon-moose@uiowa.edu

Program: Cancer Biology

Mentor: Michael Henry, PhD

 


Alix Rouault

Graduate Student

Address: 3330 PBDB

Phone: (319) 335-3644

Email: alixarthurjean-rouault@uiowa.edu

Program: Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program

Mentor: Julien Sebag, PhD


Vivian Gu

Graduate Student

Address: 5269 CBRB

Phone: (319) 335-6828

Email: tong-wu-1@uiowa.edu

Program: Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program

Mentor: Ronald Weigel, MD, PhD, MBA


Ameya Walimbe

Graduate Student

Address: 4283 CBRB

Email: ameya-walimbe@uiowa.edu

Program: Medical Scientist Training Program | Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics Graduate Program

Mentor: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD


Emily Walsh

Graduate Student

Address: 2400 PBDB

Phone: (319) 353-4535

Email: emily-walsh-1@uiowa.edu

Program: Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Neuroscience

Mentor: Ted Abel, PhD


Brittany Williams

Graduate Student

Address: 5340 PBDB

Phone: (319) 384-1763

Email: brittany-williams@uiowa.edu

Program: Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Neuroscience

Mentor: Amy Lee, PhD