Postdoctoral Fellows

Snehajyoti Chatterjee, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Address: 2400 PBDB

Phone: (319) 353-4535

Email: snehajyoti-chatterjee@uiowa.edu

Lab: Ted Abel, PhD


Toru Egashira, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Address: 4283 CBRB

Email: toru-egashira@uiowa.edu

Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD


Sarah Ferri, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Address: 2400 PBDB

Phone: (319) 353-4535

Email: sarah-ferri@uiowa.edu

Lab: Ted Abel, PhD


Edgar Garza-Lopez photoEdgar Garza Lopez, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Address: 5318 PBDB

Email: edgar-garza-lopez@uiowa.edu

Lab: Amy Lee, PhD

 


Adam Hedberg-Buenz, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Address: 3125 MERF

Phone: (319) 335-7838

Email: adam-hedberg-buenz@uiowa.edu

Lab: Michael G. Anderson, PhD


Jeffrey Hord, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Address: 4283 CBRB

Email: jeffrey-hord@uiowa.edu

Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD

 


Daniel Infield, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

Address: 4270 CBRB

Phone: (319) 335-6990

Email: daniel-infield@uiowa.edu

Lab: Christopher Ahern, PhD


Soumya Joseph, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Address: 4283 CBRB

Email: soumya-joseph@uiowa.edu

Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD


Hiroyuki Kawano, PhDKawano photo

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Address: 5-511 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7828

Email: hiroyuki-kawano@uiowa.edu

Lab: Charles Harata, MD, PhD


Jae Kyoon Kim, PhD

Postdoctoal Research Scholar

Address: 2400 PBDB

Phone: (319) 353-4535

Email:

Lab: Ted Abel, PhD

 


John Wesley Maddox, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Address: 5318 PBDB

Phone: (319) 384-1763

Email: wesley-maddox@uiowa.edu

Lab: Amy Lee, PhD


Annabel Minard, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Address: 6-533 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7843

Email: annabel-minard@uiowa.edu

Lab: Robert Piper, PhD


Hidehiko Okuma, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Address: 4283 CBRB

Email: hidehiko-okuma@uiowa.edu

Lab: Kevin P. Campbell, PhD

 


Steven Pennington, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Address: 3330 PBDB

Phone: (319) 335-3644

Email: steven-pennington@uiowa.edu

Lab: Julien Sebag, PhD

 


 

Mahesh Shivarama Shetty, PhD

Postdoctoal Research Scholar

Address: 2400 PBDB

Phone: (319) 353-4535

Email: maheshshivarama-shetty@uiowa.edu

Lab: Ted Abel, PhD


Lucia Simonicova photoLucia Simonicova, PhD

Postdoctoal Research Scholar

Address: 6-513 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7875

Email: lucia-simonicova@uiowa.edu

Lab: W. S. Moye-Rowley, PhD


Dhiraj Srivastava, PhD

Postdoctoal Research Scholar

Address: 5-533 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7865

Email: dhiraj-srivastava@uiowa.edu

Lab: Nikolai Artemyev, PhD


Marion Vanneste, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Address: 3210 MERF

Phone: (319) 335-7887

Email: marion-vanneste@uiowa.edu

Lab: Michael Henry, PhD


Bao Vu, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Address: 6-513 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7875

Email: bao-vu@uiowa.edu

Lab: W. S. Moye-Rowley, PhD


Ravi Prakash Yadav, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Address: 5-533 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7865

Email: raviprakash-yadav@uiowa.edu

Lab: Nikolai Artemyev, PhD


Tiandi Yang, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Address: 4283 CBRB

Email: tiandi-yang@uiowa.edu

Lab: Kevin Campbell, PhD


Terry Yin, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Address: 3330 PBDB

Phone: (319) 335-3644

Email: terry-yin@uiowa.edu

Lab: Julien Sebag, PhD


Lei Zhao, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Address: 3210 MERF

Phone: (319) 335-7887

Email: lei-zhao-1@uiowa.edu

Lab: Michael Henry, PhD