Fellows

Syed Alam

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 1314 PBDB
Phone: 319-384-3174
Email: syed-alam@uiowa.edu
Lab: John Wemmie, MD, PhD

 


Abdollah (Iman) Dehzangi

Postdoctoral Scholar
Address: 365 Medical Research School (MRC)
Phone: 319-335-8066
Email: abdollah-dehzangi@uiowa.edu
Lab: Jacob Michaelson, PhD

 


Subhash Gupta

Postdoctoral Research Scholar 
Address: 1314 PBDB
Phone: 319-384-1760
Email: subhash-gupta@uiowa.edu
Lab: John Wemmie, MD, PhD

 

 


Merry Mani

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: L169 MERF
Phone: 319-384-3026
Email: merry-mani@uiowa.edu
Lab: Vincent Magnotta, PhD


Min-Kyoo Shin

Postdoctoral Scholar
Address: 1310 PBDB
Phone: 319-353-5748
Email: min-kyoo-shin@uiowa.edu
Lab: Andrew Pieper, MD, PhD

 

 


Rebecca  Taugher

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Address: 1310 PBDB
Phone: (319) 384-3174
Email: rebecca-taugher@uiowa.edu
Lab: John Wemmie, MD, PhD

 

 


Edwin Vázquez-Rosa

Postdoctoral Fellow
Address: 1318 Pappajohn Biomedical Discovery Building
Phone: 319-353-5748
Email: efvazquez@healthcare.uiowa.edu
Lab: Andrew A. Pieper, MD, PhD

 


Kévin Vervier

Postdoctoral Scholar
Address: 365 Medical Research Center
Phone: 319-335-8066
Email: kevin-vervier@uiowa.edu
Lab: Jacob J. Michaelson, PhD

 


Terry Yin

Postdoctoral Scholar
Address: 1300 PBDB
Phone: 319-353-5768
Email: Terry-yin@uiowa.edu
Lab: Andrew A. Pieper, MD, PhD