Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology

PDF iconPoints of Interest

October 2019

The ACB Annual Years of Service Recognition reception was held on Thursday, December 5th, 2019.

This year’s honorees were as follows:

15 Years

Botond Banfi

10 Years

Idil Evan

Tina Tootle

Michael Winter

5 Years

Ling Yang

Sara Sebag

Qingwen Qian