Dr. Justin Sipla M1/PA1 Teacher of the Year

Justin SiplaThe M1/PA1 Teacher of the Year award is awarded annually to a faculty member chosen by the first year medical/physician assistant class. This year, the four faculty nominees were Darren Hoffmann, Marc Pizzimenti, Justin Sipla and Nathan Swailes. Justin Sipla was chosen as the winner of the award. This was the first time Justin received this award, and the first time that there were four nominees, all from Anatomy and Cell Biology. Congratulations to Justin and the Anatomy and Cell Biology teaching team!


Wednesday, May 31, 2017