Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Contact Us

Administration

Prahbat Goswami, PhD

Prabhat Goswami, PhD

Director, Biomedical Science Program
Professor of Radiation Oncology
biomedical-science@uiowa.edu
1-319-335-8306


Darren Hoffmann, PhD

Darren Hoffmann, PhD

Director, Curriculum for Graduate Studies
Assistant Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology
darren-hoffmann@uiowa.edu
1-319-335-7704


Jodi Graff, portrait

Jodi Graff, MA

Administrative Director
jodi-graff@uiowa.edu
1-319-335-8305

 

Amanda Kalen, BA

Academic Program Management Associate
amanda-kalen@uiowa.edu
1-319-335-9818

Program Contacts​

Cancer Biology

Alicia Denman, Administrative Services Coordinator
1-319-353-8615
alicia-denman@uiowa.edu

Cell and Developmental Biology

Julie Collins, Academic Clinical Program Management Associate
1-319-335-7197
cdb-grad-program@uiowa.edu

Experimental Pathology

Thomas Waldschmidt, PhD, Director of Graduate Studies
1-319-335-8223
thomas-waldschmidt@uiowa.edu 

Free Radical and Radiation Biology

Laura Hefley, Academic Clinical Program Management Associate 
1-319-335-8019
freeradicalandradiationbiology@uiowa.edu 

Molecular Medicine

Maggie Grell-Davis, Program Administrator 
1-319-335-9968
molecular-medicine@uiowa.edu

Molecular Physiology & Biophysics

Carrie Stasch, Administrative Services Specialist 
1-319-335-7803
carrie-stasch@uiowa.edu

Pharmacology

Rory A. Fisher, PhD, Director of Graduate Studies
1-319-335-8330
pharmacology-admissions@uiowa.edu