Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Contact Us

 

Administration

Prahbat Goswami, PhD

Prabhat Goswami, PhD

Director, Biomedical Science Program
Professor of Radiation Oncology
biomedical-science@uiowa.edu
1-319-335-8306


Darren Hoffmann, PhD

Darren Hoffmann, PhD

Director, Curriculum for Graduate Studies
Assistant Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology
darren-hoffmann@uiowa.edu
1-319-335-7704


Jodi Graff, MA

Jodi Graff, MA

Administrative Director
jodi-graff@uiowa.edu
1-319-335-8306


Marian CarsonMarian Carson

Administrative Services Coordinator
marian-carson@uiowa.edu
1-319-335-8306

 


Program Contacts​

Cancer Biology

Alicia Denman, Administrative Services Coordinator
1-319-353-8615
alicia-denman@uiowa.edu

Cell and Developmental Biology

Julie Collins, Academic Clinical Program Management Associate
1-319-335-7197
cdb-grad-program@uiowa.edu

Experimental Pathology

Thomas Waldschmidt, PhD, Director of Graduate Studies
1-319-335-8223
thomas-waldschmidt@uiowa.edu 

Free Radical and Radiation Biology

Laura Hefley, Secretary 
1-319-335-8019
freeradicalandradiationbiology@uiowa.edu 

Molecular Medicine

Megan Meyer, Program Administrator 
1-319-335-9968
molecular-medicine@uiowa.edu

Molecular Physiology & Biophysics

Carrie Stasch, Administrative Services Specialist 
1-319-335-7803
carrie-stasch@uiowa.edu

Pharmacology

Rory A. Fisher, PhD, Director of Graduate Studies
1-319-335-8330
pharmacology-admissions@uiowa.edu