Contact Information and Staff

Contact Information

Division of Continuing Medical Education
100 College of Medicine Administration Building
Carver College of Medicine
The University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242

Phone: (319) 335-8599
Fax: (319) 335-8327 


Staff

Greg Nelson

Assistant Dean and Director

(319) 335-8618 
Email: gregory-nelson@uiowa.edu

 


Lori Raw

Program & Accreditation Manager

Phone: (319) 335-8601
Email: lori-raw@uiowa.edu

 


Teresa Thomann

Operations & Compliance Specialist

Phone: (319) 353-3023
Email: teresa-thomann@uiowa.edu

 


Britt Deerberg

Program & Accreditation Associate, Jointly Provided and Online Programs

Phone: (319) 384-4418
Email: brittain-deerberg@uiowa.edu

 


Leann Hotchkiss

Program & Accreditation Associate, RSS Programs

Phone: (319) 384-2931
Email: leann-hotchkiss@uiowa.edu

 


Mary Hernandez

Program & Accreditation Associate, Directly Provided Programs

Phone: (319) 335-8600
Email: mary-hernandez@uiowa.edu

 


Pauline Cole

Account Clerk

Phone: (319) 335-8598
Email: pauline-cole@uiowa.edu

 


Christine Land

Registration Clerk

Phone: (319) 335-8599
Email: christine-land@uiowa.edu