Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Meet our Team

Jackie Kleppe

Jackie Kleppe

Director, Outreach and Engagement

Contact Jackie to discuss outreach and engagement strategic initiatives, partnerships, and programmatic ideas.

Phone: (319) 384-3025 

jackie-kleppe@uiowa.edu

Jayme Crawford

Jayme Crawford

Manager of Alumni and Constituent Engagement

Contact Jayme to discuss alumni outreach and engagement opportunities, collegiate partnerships and programming ideas.

Phone: (319) 384-1744

jayme-crawford@uiowa.edu

Steph Lilienthal

Stephanie Lilienthal

Provider Relations Manager

Contact Steph to discuss provider relations and engagement opportunities in the Quad Cities and surrounding areas. 

Phone: (563) 340-3076

stephanie-lilienthal@uiowa.edu

Aubry Kunze

Aubry Lyon

Community Relations Specialist

Contact Aubry to discuss community partnership opportunities, sponsorship requests and community benefit.

Phone: (319) 384-4206

aubry-lyon@uiowa.edu

Jessica Murry

Jessica Murry

Event and Engagement Specialist

Contact Jessica to discuss event concepts and event management. 

Phone: (319) 384-2859

jessica-murry@uiowa.edu

Kristen Smart

Kristen Smart

Provider Relations Manager

Contact Kristen to discuss provider relations and engagement opportunities in Des Moines and the surrounding areas. 

Phone: (515) 419-9881

kristen-smart@uiowa.edu

Emily Strattan

Emily Strattan

STEM Education and Student Engagement Specialist

Contact Emily to discuss K-12 educational experiences and opportunities as well as current UI Carver College of Medicine student engagement opportunities.

Phone: (319) 335-6839

emily-strattan@uiowa.edu

Tom Walljasper 

Alumni and Constituent Relations Specialist

Contact Tom to discuss alumni relations and engagement opportunities.

Phone: (319) 384-1745

tom-walljasper@uiowa.edu