Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Meet our Team

Administration

Jackie Kleppe

Jackie Kleppe

Outreach and Engagement Director

Contact Jackie to discuss outreach and engagement strategic initiatives, partnerships, and programmatic ideas.

319-384-3025

jackie-kleppe@uiowa.edu

Laurie Havran

Laurie Havran

Administrative Services Coordinator

Contact Laurie to discuss daily operations of the Outreach and Engagement department.

319-467-1761

laurie-havran@uiowa.edu

Collegiate Relations

Jayme Crawford

Jayme Crawford

Alumni and Collegiate Relations Manager

Contact Jayme to discuss alumni outreach and engagement opportunities, collegiate partnerships, and marketing and communications strategies for the Carver College of Medicine.

319-384-1744

jayme-crawford@uiowa.edu

Molly Monk

Molly Monk

Collegiate Relations Specialist

Contact Molly to discuss current student, resident/fellow, and recent graduate outreach and engagement opportunities, including the Status Post podcast.

319-467-3040

molly-monk@uiowa.edu

Celine Robins

Celine Robins

Collegiate Communications Coordinator

Contact Celine to discuss collegiate communications; stories of success from faculty, students, and alumni; updates to the Carver College of Medicine's website; and content for @IowaMed social media channels.

319-467-1884

celine-robins@uiowa.edu

Community Relations

Emily Hagedorn

Emily Hagedorn

Community Engagement Manager

Contact Emily to discuss community outreach, partnerships, and programming ideas.

319-335-6839

emily-m-hagedorn@uiowa.edu

Leah Roder

Leah Roder

Event and Engagement Specialist

Contact Leah to discuss management of UI Health Care events, branded materials, and for event consulting.

319-467-4433

leah-baas@uiowa.edu

Emily Stauffer

Emily Stauffer

Community Engagement Coordinator

Contact Emily to discuss sponsorship requests, adult education programs, community benefit, and community partnership opportunities.

319-467-4535

emily-stauffer@uiowa.edu

Hanna Stone

Hanna Stone

STEM Education Coordinator

Contact Hanna to discuss K-12 educational experiences and resources and STEM partnership opportunities.

319-467-0239

hanna-kaufman@uiowa.edu

Employer Relations

Joe Schmidt

Joe Schmidt

Employer Relations Manager

Contact Joe to discuss occupational health and work injury care at UI Health Care, employee health and wellness at area companies and organizations, and opportunities for employer collaboration.

319-335-3590

joe-schmidt@uiowa.edu