Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

People



The University of Iowa Craniofacial Biology Clinical and Research Group

UNIVERSITY OF IOWA 

Craniofacial Research & Clinical Collaboration Center Directory

NameBrad A. Amendt

Title: Professor, Director, Craniofacial Anomalies Research Center

Focus Area: Research

Emailbrad-amendt@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-335-3694

Campus Address: 1-675B BSB
NameAzeez Butali

Title: Assistant Professor

Focus Area: Research

Emailazeez-butali@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-335-8980

Campus Address: 2198 ML
NameEugene Chang

Title: Assistant Professor, Otolaryngology

Focus Area: Clinical Care & Research

Email: Eugene-Chang@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-384-6865

Campus Address: 21200 PFP
NameAmy L. Conrad

Title: Associate

Focus Area: Research

EmailAmy-L-Conrad@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-384-9214

Campus Address: W 278 GH
NameRobert Cornell

Title: Research Associate Professor

Focus Area: Research

Emailrobert-cornell@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-335-8908

Campus Address: 1-400D Bowen Science Bldg.
NameMartine Dunnwald

Title: Research Assistant Professor

Focus Area: Research

Emailmartine-dunnwald@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-384-4645

Campus Address: 206 MRC
NameMark Fisher MD

Title: Co-Director Iowa Cleft-Craniofacial Team

Focus Area: Both

Emailmark-d-fisher@uiowa.edu

Office Number: (319) 356-2159

Campus Address: JCP 1534

University of Iowa Children's Hospital Profile

University of Iowa Children's Hospital Care Team
NameMatthew K. Geneser

Title: Pediatric Dentist

Focus Area: Clinical Care

Emailmatt-geneser@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-335-7483

Campus Address: S201 DSB
  Name: Barbara Gienapp

Title: Director, Audiology Clinics

Focus Area: Clinical Care

EmailBarbara-gienapp@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-351-4889

Campus Address: 21021 PFP
NameNathan E. Holton

Title: Assistant Professor

Focus Area: Research

Emailnathan-holton@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-384-4786

Campus Address: 447N DSB
NameLiu Hong

Title: Associate professor

Focus Area: Research

Emailliu-hong@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-384-1756

Campus Address: N405 DSB
NameDeborah Kacmarynski, MD, MS

Title: Director, Cleft and Craniofacial Team; Clinical Assistant Professor

Focus Area: Research & Clinical Care

Emaildeborah-kacmarynski@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-384-6689

Campus Address: 21262 PFP

University of Iowa Children's Hospital Profile

University of Iowa Children's Hospital Care Team
NameJohn Manak

Title: Associate Professor

Focus Area: Research

Emailjohn-manak@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-335-0180

Campus Address: 459 BB
NameJerry Moon

Title: Professor

Focus Area: Research

Emailjerald-moon@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-335-8722

Campus Address: 122E WJSHC
NameLina M. Moreno Uribe

Title: Associate Professor 

Focus Area: Both

Emaillina-moreno@uiowa.edu

Office Number: (319) 335-8912

Campus Address: N401 DSB
NameJeff Murray

Title: Professor (on leave of absence) 

Focus Area: Research

Emailjeff-murray@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-335-6897

Campus Address: 2182 ML
NameChristina Nicholas

Title: Graduate Student

Focus Area: Research

Emailchristina-nicholas@uiowa.edu

Office Number: NA

Campus Address: 114 MH

Name: Aline L Petrin

Title: Assistant Professor

Focus Area: Research

Email: aline-petrin@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-335-6523

Campus Address: N405 DSB

NameAndrew Russo

Title: Professor

Focus Area: Research

Emailandrew-russo@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-335-7872

Campus Address: 5-432 BSB
NameAliasger Salem

Title: Bighley Professor and Division Head

Focus Area: Research

Emailaliasger-salem@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-335-8810

Campus Address: S228 PHAR
NameDeb Strike

Title: Nurse Coordinator 

Focus Area: Clinical Care

Emaildeborah-strike@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-356-3345

Campus Address: 21251 PFP
Name: Hongli Sun

Title: Associate Professor

Focus Area: Research

Email: hongli-sun@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-335-1217

Campus Address: N409 DSB
Name: Eric Van Otterloo

Title: Assistant Professor 

Focus Area: Research

Email: eric-vanotterloo@uiowa.edu

Office Number: (319) 467-1432

Campus Address:  N447 DSB

 

Name: Shankar Rengasamy Venugopalan

Title: Associate Professor 

Focus Area: Clinician-Scientist

Email: shankar-venugopalan@uiowa.edu

Office Number: (319) 353–5806

Campus Address:  S232 DSB

NameBrandon Viet

Title: Speech-Language Pathologist II

Focus Area: Clinical Care

Emailbrandon-viet@uiowa.edu

Office Number: 319-384-5600

Campus Address: 21215 PFP