Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

C

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / VW / Y / Z

Carr, Lucas, PhD

Associate Professor
Health and Human Physiology
lucas-carr@uiowa.edu

Carter, Calvin, PhD

Assistant Professor
Neuroscience and Pharmacology
calvin-carter@uiowa.edu
 

​Carvour, Martha, MD, PhD

​Assistant Professor
​Internal Medicine - Infectious Diseases
martha-carvour@uiowa.edu

Casey, Darren P, PhD

Associate Professor
Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science
darren-casey@uiowa.edu
Chapleau, Mark, PhD

Professor
Internal Medicine  - Cardiovascular Medicine
Molecular Physiology and Biophysics 
mark-chapleau@uiowa.edu

Chaurasia, Bhagirath, PhD

Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine 
bhagirath-chaurasia@uiowa.edu

Chen, Songhai, MD, PhD

Associate Professor
Neuroscience and Pharmacology & Internal Medicine
songhai-chen@uiowa.edu

Cho, Young-Eun, PhD

Assistant Professor
Nursing
young-eun-cho@uiowa.edu

Cui, Huxing, PhD

Assistant Professor
Neuroscience and Pharmacology 
huxing-cui@uiowa.edu

Curtis, Vanessa, MD 

Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Pediatrics - Endocrinology and Diabetes
vanessa-curtis@uiowa.edu