G

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / VW / Y / Z

Gibson-Corley, Katherine, DVM, PhD

Associate Professor
Pathology
katherine-gibson-corley@uiowa.edu 

Granner, Daryl, MD

Professor Emeritus
Internal Medicine and Physiology 
daryl-granner@uiowa.edu
Greiner, Mark, MD

Assistant Professor
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences 
mark-greiner@uiowa.edu
Grobe, Justin, PhD

Associate Professor
Pharmacology
justin-grobe@uiowa.edu
Grueter, Chad, PhD

Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine  - Cardiovascular Medicine
 chad-grueter@uiowa.edu
Grumbach, Isabella, MD, PhD

Vice Chair for Research
Associate Professor
Internal Medicine  - Cardiovascular Medicine
isabella-grumbach@uiowa.edu