Z

A / B / C / D / E / F / G / H / I / J / K / L / M / N / O / P / R / S / T / U / VW / Y / Z

Zavazava, Nicholas, MD, PhD

Professor
Internal Medicine - Immunology
nicholas-zavazava@uiowa.edu
Zepeda-Orozco, Diana, MD

Clinical Associate Professor
Pediatrics - Nephrology, Dialysis, and Transplantation
diana-zepeda-orozco@uiowa.edu
Zhang, Quan Jiang, MD, PhD

Research Assistant Professor
Internal Medicine  - Endocrinology
quan-zhang@uiowa.edu 

Zhang, Shaoping, DDS, Ms, PhD

Assistant Professor
​Department of Periodontics
shaoping-zhang@uiowa.edu

Zingman, Denice, MD

Associate Professor
Internal Medicine  - Cardiovascular Medicine
denice-zingman@uiowa.edu
Zingman, Leonid, MD

Associate Professor
Internal Medicine  - Cardiovascular Medicine
leonid-zingman@uiowa.edu