Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Iowa KidSight Directory & Contact Information

 

Angela Garvey

Database Administrator

(319) 353-7616

angela-garvey@uiowa.edu

 

Dr. William Scott

 

Dr. William Scott

Medical Director

(319) 353-7616

 

 

Chelle Lehman

Program Manager 

(319) 353-7616

chelle-lehman@uiowa.edu

 

 

Jama Lidral

Follow-Up Coordinator

(319) 467-5090

jama-lidral@uiowa.edu

 

Image coming soon!

 

Marissa Leal

Student

(319) 353-7616

marissa-leal@uiowa.edu

 

 

 

Samantha Korfist

Student

(319) 353-7616

samantha-korfist@uiowa.edu

 

Wanda Pfeifer

 

Wanda Pfeifer

Photo Interpreter 

(319) 356-1985 

wanda-pfeifer@uiowa.edu

 

 

Wendy Cadena

Office Coordinator

(319) 353-7616

wendy-cadena@uiowa.edu