CCOM Student Government

Executive Council

  • Student Body President: Benjamin Linden
  • Student Body President-Elect: Chandler Brown
  • Executive Treasurer: Nathan Chen
  • Executive Secretary: Richard Gardner
  • Advocacy Committee Chair: Alex Marti
  • Wellness Committee Chair: JaNiese Jensen
  • Education Committee Chair: Jake Katzer
  • Diversity Committee Chair:  Apoorva Raikwar
  • Activities Committee Co-Chairs: Zay Edgran and Jennah Johnson
  • Technology and Facilities Committee Chair: Hansen Dang
  • GPSG Representative: Abby Davison
  • Government Relations Chair: Ramya Vemulapalli

​The aim of Medical Student Government is to attend to all aspects of the organization and execution of student interest, representation, and needs within the Carver College of Medicine.

Student Government ICON site: available under 'Current Semester' in.

Caduceus is a division of the Education Committee

Student Organizations

Comments, concerns, suggestions, questions, etc. may be sent to Benjamin Linden.