Staff

Administrative Staff

Elisabeth Buettner
Financial Analyst
Address:  1-256 MEB
​Phone:  (319) 335-6651
Email: Elisabeth-buettner@uiowa.edu

Carol Leigh 
Administrative Services Manager
Address:  1-251 MEB 
Phone:  (319) 335-9792 
Email:  carol-leigh@uiowa.edu

Kimberly Streeby
Administrative Services Coordinator
Address:  1-256 MEB
​Phone:  (319) 384-4735
Email:  kimberly-streeby@uiowa.edu  

Janan Winn
Administrative Services Coordinator
Address:  1-252 MEB
​Phone:  (319) 335-9791
Email:  janan-winn@uiowa.edu  

Jason Wu, BS, MS 
 Engineer II 
 Address:  1-147 MEB 
 Phone:  (319) 335-9806 
 Email:   jason-wu@uiowa.edu

 

Laboratory Staff

 Ruth Chimenti, DPT, PhD
 Postdoctoral Research Scholar
 Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory
 Email: ruth-chimenti@uiowa.edu

 Dana Dailey, PT, PhD 
 Assistant Research Scientist 
 Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory 
 Email: dana-dailey@uiowa.edu  

 Li Jin, PhD
 Postdoctoral Research Scholar
 Human Performance and Clinical Outcomes Laboratory
 Email: li-jin@uiowa.edu

 Lynn Rasmussen, BS 
 Research Associate 
 Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory 
 Email:   lynn-rasmussen@uiowa.edu

Complimentary Staff

 Judy Biderman 
 Email:   judy-biderman@uiowa.edu