Toggle Search

Staff

Administrative Staff

Elisabeth Buettner
Financial Analyst
Address:  1-256 MEB
Phone:  (319) 335-6651
Email: Elisabeth-buettner@uiowa.edu

Carol Leigh 
Administrative Services Manager
Address:  1-251 MEB 
Phone:  (319) 335-9792 
Email:  carol-leigh@uiowa.edu

Kimberly Streeby
Administrative Services Coordinator
Address:  1-256 MEB
Phone:  (319) 384-4735
Email:  kimberly-streeby@uiowa.edu  

Janan Winn
Administrative Services Coordinator
Address:  1-252 MEB
Phone:  (319) 335-9791
Email:  janan-winn@uiowa.edu  

Jason Wu, BS, MS 
 Engineer II 
 Address:  1-147 MEB 
 Phone:  (319) 335-9806 
 Email:   jason-wu@uiowa.edu

Laboratory Staff

 Ruth Chimenti, DPT, PhD
 Postdoctoral Research Scholar
 Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory
 ruth-chimenti@uiowa.edu

 Dana Dailey, PT, PhD 
 Assistant Research Scientist 
 Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory 
 dana-dailey@uiowa.edu  

 Jessica “Jing” Danielson, BS 
 Research Assistant  
 Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory 
 Email:   jessica-danielson@uiowa.edu   

 Christopher DeBlois
 Lab Assistant
 Neuromuscular Lab
 Email:  Christopher-deblois@uiowa.edu

 Shauna Dudley-Javoroski, MPT, PhD 
 Assistant Research Scientist  
 Human Movement Control/Performance Laboratory 
 Email:   shauna-dudley@uiowa.edu

 Katharine Geasland
 Research Associate
 Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory
 Email:  katharine-geasland@uiowa.edu  

 Reginald Hochstedler
 Research Assistant
 Human Integrative and Cardiovascular Physiology Laboratory
 Email:  Reginald-hochstedler@uiowa.edu  

 Sandra Kolker, BS 
 Research Associate 
 Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory 
 Email:   sandra-kolker@uiowa.edu

 Nicholas Kruse, PhD
 Postdoctoral Research Scholar
 Human Integrative and Cardiovascular Physiology Laboratory
 Email:  Nicholas-kruse@uiowa.edu

 Ericka Merriwether, PhD
 Postdoctoral Research Scholar
 Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory
 Email:  ericka-merriwether@uiowa.edu  

 Michael Petrie, BSE, DC, PhD
 Assistant Research Scientist
 Human Movement Control/Performance Laboratory
 Email:  Michael-petrie@uiowa.edu

 Lynn Rasmussen, BS 
 Research Associate 
 Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory 
 Email:   lynn-rasmussen@uiowa.edu

 Carol Vance, PT, PhD 
 Assistant Research Scientist
 Neurobiology of Pain Laboratory 
 Email: carol-vance@uiowa.edu

Complimentary Staff

 Judy Biderman 
 Email:   judy-biderman@uiowa.edu