2015 Carver CPG Awards

Paloma Giangrande, PhD

Targeting Extracellular Histones with RNA Aptamers for the Treatment of Critical Illness

Paloma Giangrande, PhD
Associate Professor of Internal Medicine

Francis Miller, MD
Professor of Internal Medicine

Aaron Bossler, MD, PhD

Next-generation sequencing for improved myeloma care in Iowa

Aaron Bossler, MD, PhD
Clinical Associate Professor of Pathology

Guido Tricot, MD, PhD
Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine

Steven Varga, PhD

Zwitterionic Carbohydrate Adjuvants

Steven Varga, PhD
Associate Professor of Microbiology

Hien Nguyen, PhD
Associate Professor of Chemistry