College of Medicine 

Denise Martinez 

Assistant Dean for Cultural Affairs and Diversity Initiatives

Clinical Associate Professor

Monique Galpin

Administrative Services Coordinator

College of Dentistry 

Michelle McQuistan

Associate Professor, Department of Preventive & Community Dentistry

Rachael Kowbel

Director of Student Admissions

College of Pharmacy 

Michael Kelly 

Clinical Professor, Department of Pharmacy Practice and Science / Division of Applied Clinical Sciences

Associate Dean for Professional Education, Office of the Dean

Lauren Garcia

Admissions and Enrollment Services Manager, Academic Affairs

College of Public Health 

Paul Gilbert

Assistant Professor, Community and Behavioral Health