Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Current Students

Anyelo Antiguas

Address: 1-500 BSB

​Phone: 786-720-4354

Email: anyelo-antiguas@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Martine Dunnwald, PhD


Erica Gansemer

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7713

Email: erica-gansemer@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Thomas Rutkowski, PhD


Vitaly Ievlev

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-512-8559

Email: vitaly-ievlev@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: John Engelhardt, PhD​ 


Anurag Kakkerla BalarajuAnurag Kakkerla Balaraju

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7746

Email: anurag-kakkerlabalaraju@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Fang Lin, PhD​


Riley Leonard

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 

Email: riley-leonard@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Brad Amendt, PhD


Jianing Li

Address: 5326 PBDB

Phone: 319-569-9999

Email: jianing-li-1@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Samuel M. Young Jr., PhD


Mark Li 

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7735

Email: mark-li@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Ling Yang, PhD


Bertha Martin

Address: 21151-A-PFP

Phone: 319-356-3612

Email: bertha-martin@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Richard Smith, PhD


Cade McDonald

Address: 

Phone: 

Email: cade-mcdonald@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Eric Taylor, PhD


Anit Shah

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7713

Email: anit-shah@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Thomas Rutkowski, PhD


Dan Su

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-5741

Email: dan-su-1@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Brad Amendt, PhD


Danielle Talbot

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 

Email: danielle-talbot@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD


Samantha Wuebker

Address:

Phone: 

Email: samantha-wuebker@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor:


Zeyuan Zhang Temp Professional EmployeeZeyuan Zhang

Address: 3332 PBDB

Phone: 319-335-7446

Email: zeyuan-zhang@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Ling Yang, PhD