Current Students

Anyelo Antiguas

Address: 1-500 BSB

​Phone: 786-720-4354

Email: anyelo-antiguas@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Martine Dunnwald, PhD


Adrianne Crooke

Address: 1-111 BSB​

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: adrianne-crooke@uiowa.edu

Mentor: John Engelhardt, PhD​ 


Erica Gansemer

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7713

Email: erica-gansemer@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Thomas Rutkowski, PhD


Vitaly Ievlev

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-512-8559

Email: vitaly-ievlev@uiowa.edu

Mentor: John Engelhardt, PhD​ 


Anurag Kakkerla BalarajuAnurag Kakkerla Balaraju

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7746

Email: anurag-kakkerlabalaraju@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Fang Lin, PhD​


Mark Li 

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7735

Email: mark-li@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Ling Yang, PhD


Anit Shah

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7713

Email: anit-shah@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Thomas Rutkowski, PhD


Dan Su

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-5741

Email: dan-su-1@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Brad Amendt, PhD


Mason Sweat

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-5741

Email: mason-sweat@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Brad Amendt, PhD


Yan Sweat

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-3741

Email: yan-yan-1@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Brad Amendt, PhD


Zeyuan Zhang Temp Professional EmployeeZeyuan Zhang

Address: 3332 PBDB

Phone: 319-335-7446

Email: zeyuan-zhang@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Ling Yang, PhD