Graduate Students

Anyelo Antiguas

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: (786) 720 - 4354

Email: anyelo-antiguas@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Martine Dunnwald PhD

 


Adrianne Crooke

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: adrianne-crooke@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: John Engelhardt, PhD

 


Kaylia Duncan

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7725

Email: kaylia-duncan@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Robert Cornell, Ph.D.

 


Charlotte FeddersenCharlotte Feddersen

Address: 3202 MERF

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: charlotte-feddersen@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Adam Dupuy, PhD

 


Andrea Hallberg

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7746

Email: andrea-hallberg@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Robert Cornell, PhD

 


Thomas James

Address: 1-661 BSB

Phone: (319) 384-4466

Email: thomas-james@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Andy Frank, Ph.D.

 


Chandler Jensen-Cody

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: chandler-jensen-cody@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: John Engelhardt, PhD

 


Anurag Kakkerla BalarajuAnurag Kakkerla Balaraju

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7746

Email: anurag-kakkerlabalaraju@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Fang Lin, PhD

 


Daniel Kelpsch

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7769

Email: daniel-kelpsch@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD

 


Maureen  Lamb

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7713

Email: maureen-lamb@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD

 


Mark Li

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: (319) 335 -7735 

Email: mark-li@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor:  Ling Yang

 


Bertha Martin

Address: 5270 CBRB

Phone: (319) 335-6623

Email: bertha-martin@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Richard J. Smith, MD

 


Tanner ReebTanner Reeb

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: (319) 353-4257

Email: tanner-reeb@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Martine Dunnwald PhD

 


​Pavana Rotti

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: pavanagururaj-rotti@uiowa.edu

Program: Biomedical Engineering

Mentor: John Engelhardt, Ph.D.

 


Jacob Schillo

Address: 3219C MERF

Phone: 319-384-0069

Email: jacob-schillo@uiowa.edu

Program: Genetics Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Adam Dupuy, Ph.D.

 


Hannah Seberg

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7722

Email: hannah-seberg@uiowa.edu

Program: Genetics Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Robert Cornell, PhD

 


Anit Shah

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7713

Email: anit-shah@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Thomas Rutkowski, PhD

 


Morgan Sturgeon

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7725

Email: morgan-sturgeon@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Robert Cornell, Ph.D.

 


Mason Sweat

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-5741

Email: mason-sweat@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Brad Amendt, Ph.D.

 


Dan Su

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-5741

Email: dan-su-1@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Brad Amendt, Ph.D.

 


Emily Fox

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-384-4470

Email: emily-fox@uiowa.edu

Program: Genetics Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Tina Tootle, Ph.D.

 



Yan Yan

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-3741

Email: yan-yan-1@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Brad Amendt, Ph.D.

 


Zeyuan Zhang Temp Professional EmployeeZeyuan Zhang

Address: 3332 PBDB

Phone: 319-335-7446

Email: zeyuan-zhang@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Ling Yang, Ph.D.