Graduate Students

Anyelo Antigues

Address: 1-500 BSB

​Phone: 786-720-4354

Email: anyelo-antiguas@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Martine Dunnwald, PhD


Noah Armstrong

Address: 1-661 BSB

Phone: 319-384-4466

Email: noah-armstrong@uiowa.edu

Program: Neuroscience Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Andy Frank, PhD​


Adrianne Crooke

Address: 1-111 BSB​

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: adrianne-crooke@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: John Engelhardt, PhD​ 


Kaylia Duncan

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7725

Email: kaylia-duncan@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Robert Cornell, PhD


Charlotte FeddersenCharlotte Feddersen

Address: 3202 MERF

​Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: charlotte-feddersen@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Adam Dupuy, PhD


Emily Fox

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-384-4870

Email: emily-fox@uiowa.edu

Program: Genetics Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD


Erica Gansemer Research AssistantErica Gansemer​ 

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7713

Email: erica-gansemer@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Thomas Rutkowski, PhD


Andrea Hallberg

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7746

Email: andrea-hallberg@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Robert Cornell, PhD


Vitaly Ievlev

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-512-8559

Email: vitaly-ievlev@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Brad Amendt, PhD

 


Thomas James

Address: 1-661 BSB

Phone: 319-384-4466

Email: thomas-james@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Andy Frank, PhD​


Chandler Jensen

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: chandler-jensen-cody@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: John Engelhardt, PhD


Anurag Kakkerla BalarajuAnurag Kakkerla Balaraju

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7749

Email: anurag-kakkerlabalaraju@uiowa.edu@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Fang Lin, PhD​


 Daniel Kelpsch

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7769

Email: daniel-kepsch@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD​


Maureen Lamb

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7713

Email: maureen-lamb@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD​ 


Mark Li

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7735

Email: mark-li@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Ling Yang, PhD


Bertha Martin

Address: 5270 CBRB

Phone: 319-335-6623

Email: bertha-martin@uiowa.edu

Program: Anatomy and Cell Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Richard J. Smith, MD


Tanner ReebTanner Reeb

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-353-4257

Email: tanner-reeb@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate

Mentor: Martine Dunnwald, PhD​


Pavana Rotti

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: pavanagururaj-rotti@uiowa.edu

Program: Biomedical Engineering

Mentor: John Engelhardt, PhD​


Jacob Schillo

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-384-0069

Email: jacob-schillo@uiowa.edu

Program: Genetics Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Adam Dupuy, PhD


Anit Shah

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7713

Email: anit-shah@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Thomas Rutkowski, PhD

 

Cedomir (Ceda) Stamenkovic​

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 319-384-4639

Email: cedomir-stamenkovic@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Charles Yeaman, PhD

 


Morgan Sturgeon

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7725

Email: morgan-sturgeon@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Robert Cornell, PhD


Mason Sweat

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-5741

Email: mason-sweat@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Brad Amendt, PhD


Yan Sweat

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-3741

Email: yan-yan-1@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Brad Amendt, PhD


Dan Su

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-5741

Email: dan-su-1@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Brad Amendt, PhD


Zeyuan Zhang Temp Professional EmployeeZeyuan Zhang

Address: 3332 PBDB

Phone: 319-335-7446

Email: zeyuan-zhang@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Ling Yang, PhD