Graduate Students



Anyelo Antiguas

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: (786) 720 - 4354

Email: anyelo-antiguas@uiowa.edu



Mentor: Martine Dunnwald PhD




Adrianne Crooke

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: adrianne-crooke@uiowa.edu



Mentor: John Engelhardt, PhD


Kaylia Duncan

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7725

Email: kaylia-duncan@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program



Mentor: Robert Cornell, Ph.D.


Charlotte FeddersenCharlotte Feddersen

Address: 3202 MERF

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: charlotte-feddersen@uiowa.edu

Mentor: Adam Dupuy, PhD

 


Andrea Hallberg

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7746

Email: andrea-hallberg@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program



Mentor: Robert Cornell, PhD


Thomas James

Address: 1-661 BSB

Phone: (319) 384-4466

Email: thomas-james@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program



Mentor: Andy Frank, Ph.D.


Chandler Jensen-Cody

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: chandler-jensen-cody@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program



Mentor: John Engelhardt, PhD


Anurag Kakkerla BalarajuAnurag Kakkerla Balaraju

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7746

Email: anurag-kakkerlabalaraju@uiowa.edu



Mentor: Fang Lin, PhD

 


Daniel Kelpsch

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7769

Email: daniel-kelpsch@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program



Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD


Maureen  Lamb

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7713

Email: maureen-lamb@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program



Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD


Mark Li

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: (319) 335 -7735 

Email: mark-li@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program



Mentor: Thomas Rutkowski, PhD


Bertha Martin

Address: 5270 CBRB

Phone: (319) 335-6623

Email: bertha-martin@uiowa.edu



Mentor: Richard J. Smith, MD

 


Catherine Neff

Address: 1-600 BSB

Phone: (319) 384-4466

Email: catherine-neff@uiowa.edu

Program: Neuroscience Interdisciplinary Graduate Program



Mentor: Andy Frank, PhD


Tanner ReebTanner Reeb

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: (319) 353-4257

Email: tanner-reeb@uiowa.edu



Mentor: Martine Dunnwald PhD

 


​Pavana Rotti

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: pavanagururaj-rotti@uiowa.edu

Program: Biomedical Engineering



Mentor: John Engelhardt, Ph.D.


Hannah Seberg

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7722

Email: hannah-seberg@uiowa.edu

Program: Genetics Interdisciplinary Graduate Program



Mentor: Robert Cornell, PhD


Anit Shah

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7713

Email: anit-shah@uiowa.edu



Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD

 


Morgan Sturgeon

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7725

Email: morgan-sturgeon@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular and Cellular Biology Interdisciplinary Graduate Program



Mentor: Robert Cornell, Ph.D.


Mason Sweat

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-5741

Email: mason-sweat@uiowa.edu



Mentor: Brad Amendt, Ph.D.

 




Dan Su

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-5741

Email: dan-su-1@uiowa.edu



Mentor: Brad Amendt, Ph.D.


Emily Fox

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-384-4470

Email: emily-fox@uiowa.edu

Program: Genetics Interdisciplinary Graduate Program



Mentor: Tina Tootle, Ph.D.



Yan Yan

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-3741

Email: yan-yan-1@uiowa.edu



Mentor: Brad Amendt, Ph.D.

 


Zeyuan Zhang Temp Professional EmployeeZeyuan Zhang

Address: 3332 PBDB

Phone: 319-335-7446

Email: zeyuan-zhang@uiowa.edu



Mentor: Ling Yang, Ph.D.