Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Administrative Staff

Christine M. Blaumueller, PhD

Scientific Editor and Writing Consultant

Address: 134 College of Administration Building (CMAB)

Phone: 319-335-8095

Email: christine-blaumueller@uiowa.edu

Scientific Editing and Research Communication Core


Dan Buckingham

Mortician

Address: B043 ML

Phone: 319-335-7757

Email: daniel-buckingham@uiowa.edu


Brian Chapman

Anatomical Donor Program Coordinator/Manager

Address: B062 ML

Phone: 319-335-7762

Email: brian-chapman@uiowa.edu


Julie Collins

Graduate Program Coordinator

Address: 1-323 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7197

Email: julie-collins@uiowa.edu


Colleen Crew

Senior Accountant

Address: 1-118 BSB

Phone: 319-3357744

Email: colleen-crew@uiowa.edu


Dennis Dunnwald

Creative Media Specialist

Address: 1-339 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7759

Email: dennis-dunnwald@uiowa.edu


Jenny Duwa

Administrative Services & MCA Program Coordinator

Address: 1-341 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7722

Email: Jennifer-duwa@uiowa.edu


Ryan Glesener

Mortician

Address: B043 ML

Phone: 319-335-7757

Email: ryan-glesener@uiowa.edu


Stephanie Johnson

Administrative Services Coordinator

Address: 1-100 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7755

Email: stephanie-d-johnson@uiowa.edu 


Denise Jurca

Departmental Administrator

Address: 1-100C BSB

Phone: 319-335-7756

Email:  denise-jurca@uiowa.edu


Jon Scranton

Mortician

Address: B043 ML

Phone: 319-335-7757

Email: jonathan-scranton@uiowa.edu


Julie Stark

Research Support Specialist

Address: 1-326 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7741

Email: julie-stark@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD