Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Administrative Staff

Mary Beckler

Administrative Service  Coordinator

Address: 1-100A BSB

Phone: 319-335-7196

Email: mary-beckler@uiowa.edu


Christine M. Blaumueller, PhD

Scientific Editor and Writing Consultant

Address: 134 College of Administration Building (CMAB)

Phone: 319-335-8095

Email: christine-blaumueller@uiowa.edu

Scientific Editing and Research Communication Core


Dan Buckingham

Mortician

Address: B043 ML

Phone: 319-335-7757

Email: daniel-buckingham@uiowa.edu


Brian Chapman

Anatomical Donor Program Coordinator/Manager

Address: B062 ML

Phone: 319-335-7762

Email: brian-chapman@uiowa.edu


Julie Collins

Graduate Program Coordinator

Address: 1-323 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7197

Email: julie-collins@uiowa.edu


Colleen Crew

Senior Accountant

Address: 1-118 BSB

Phone: 319-3357744

Email: colleen-crew@uiowa.edu


Dennis Dunnwald

Creative Media Specialist

Address: 1-339 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7759

Email: dennis-dunnwald@uiowa.edu


Ryan Glesener

Mortician

Address: B043 ML

Phone: 319-335-7757

Email: ryan-glesener@uiowa.edu


Junho Hah

Business Intelligence Intern

Address: 1-323 BSB

Phone: 319-400-8328

Email: junho-hah@uiowa.edu



Denise Jurca

Departmental Administrator

Address: 1-100C BSB

Phone: 319-335-7756

Email:  denise-jurca@uiowa.edu


Jon Scranton

Mortician

Address: B043 ML

Phone: 319-335-7757

Email: jonathan-scranton@uiowa.edu


Julie Stark

Research Support Specialist

Address: 1-326 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7741

Email: julie-stark@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Mindi Vangilder

Accountant, University Shared Services

Address:  3-403 BSB

Phone:   319-467-0608

Email:  mindi-bucklin@uiowa.edu