Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Administrative Staff

Christine M. Blaumueller, PhD

Scientific Editor and Writing Consultant

Address: 134 College of Administration Building (CMAB)

Phone: (319) 335-8095

Email: christine-blaumueller@uiowa.edu

Scientific Editing and Research Communication Core


Greg Bonde

Research Associate

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7725

Email: gregory-bonde@uiowa.edu

Lab: Robert Cornell, PhD


Dan Buckingham

Mortician

Address: B043 ML

Phone: 319-335-7757

Email: daniel-buckingham@uiowa.edu


Brian Chapman

Anatomical Donor Program Coordinator/Manager

Address: B062 ML

Phone: 319-335-7762

Email: brian-chapman@uiowa.edu


Julie Collins

Administrative Services Coordinator

Address: 1-323 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7197

Email: julie-collins@uiowa.edu


Nathan CourtneMathan Courtney Research Assistanty

Research Assistant

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

nathan-courtney@uiowa.edu


Dennis Dunnwald

Administrative Services Specialist

Address: 1-339 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7759

Email: dennis-dunnwald@uiowa.edu


Jenny Duwa

Graduate Program Coordinator

Address: 1-341 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7722

Email: Jennifer-duwa@uiowa.edu


Steven Eliason

Research Associate

Address: 1-600 BSB

Phone: (319) 353-5739

Email: steven-eliason@uiowa.edu

Lab: Brad A. Amendt, PhD​​​


Zehua Feng

Research Associate

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: zehua-feng@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Engelhardt, PhD


Ryan Glesener

Mortician

Address: B043 ML

Phone: 319-335-7757

Email: ryan-glesener@uiowa.edu


Stephanie Johnson

Administrative Services Coordinator

Address: 1-100 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7755

Email: stephanie-d-johnson@uiowa.edu 


Denise Jurca

Departmental Administrator

Address: 1-100C BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7756

Email:  denise-jurca@uiowa.edu


Bo Liang

Research Assistant

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: bo-liang-1@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


StaciaStacia Ormsby Ormsby

Assistant Research Scientist

Address: 5400 PBDB

Phone: (319) 335-1574

Email: stacia-phillips@uiowa.edu

Lab: Samuel M. Young Jr., PhD


Soo Yeun Park Research AssistantSoo Yeun Park

Research Assistant

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-8964

Email: sooyeun-park@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Lindsey Rhea Research AssistantLindsey Rhea

Research Assistant

Address: 1- 500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-8108

Email: lindsey-rhea@uiowa.edu

Lab: Martine Dunnwald, PhD


Jon Scranton

Mortician

Address: B043 ML

Phone: 319-335-7757

Email: jonathan-scranton@uiowa.edu


Julie Stark

Research Support Specialist

Address: 1-110 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7744

Email: julie-stark@uiowa.edu


Susan Wiechert

Research Assistant

Address: E-172 MTF

Phone: (319) 467-4533

Email: susan-wiechert@uiowa.edu

Lab: Botond Banfi PhD


Peipei WuPeipei Wu

Research Assistant

Address: 1-100J BSB

Phone: 5-6766

Email: peipei-wu@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


​Yaling Yi

Research Associate

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: yaling-yi@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Yulong Zhang

Research Associate

Address: 1-100J BSB

Phone: (319) 335-6766

Email: yulong-zhang@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Weihong Zhou

Research Manager

Address: 1-100J BSB

Phone: (319) 335-6766

Email: weihong-zhou@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Danielle ZwiefelhoferDanielle Zwiefelhofer

Research Assistant

Address: 1-600 BSB

Phone: 319-384-4466

Email: danielle-zwiefelhofer@uiowa.edu

Lab: C. Andrew Frank, PhD