Graduate Students

Anyelo Antiguas

Address: 1-500 BSB

​Phone: 786-720-4354

Email: anyelo-antiguas@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Martine Dunnwald, PhD


Noah Armstrong

Address: 1-661 BSB

Phone: 319-384-4466

Email: noah-armstrong@uiowa.edu

Program: Neuroscience Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Andy Frank, PhD


Emily Fox

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-384-4870

Email: emily-fox@uiowa.edu

Program: Genetics Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD


Erica Gansemer Research AssistantErica Gansemer​ 

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7735

Email: erica-gansemer@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Thomas Rutkowski, PhD


Vitaly Ievlev

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-512-8559

Email: vitaly-ievlev@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Rotating


Chandler Jensen

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: chandler-jensen-cody@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: John Engelhardt, PhD


Anurag Kakkerla BalarajuAnurag Kakkerla Balaraju

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7749

Email: anurag-kakkerlabalaraju@uiowa.edu@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Fang Lin, PhD​


Maureen Lamb

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7713

Email: maureen-lamb@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD​ 


Riley Leonard

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 

Email: riley-leonard@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Rotating


Jianing Li

Address: 5326 PBDB

Phone: 319-569-9999

Email: jianing-li-1@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Samuel M. Young Jr., PhD

 


Mark Li

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7446

Email: mark-li@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Ling Yang, PhD


Kaihua Liu

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7735

Email: kaihua-liu@uiowa.edu

Program: Interdisciplinary Program of Human Toxicology

Mentor: Thomas Rutkowski, PhD


Bertha Martin

Address: 5270 CBRB

Phone: 319-335-6623

Email: bertha-martin@uiowa.edu

Program: Anatomy and Cell Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Richard J. Smith, MD


Cade McDonald

Address: 1-100 BSB

Phone: 

Email: cade-mcdonald@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Rotating


Sam Mellentine

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7713

Email: samuel-mellentine@uiowa.edu

Program: Interdisciplinary Graduate Program in Genetics

Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD​ 


Tanner ReebTanner Reeb

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-353-4257

Email: tanner-reeb@uiowa.edu

Program: Genetics Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Martine Dunnwald, PhD​


Pavana Rotti

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: pavanagururaj-rotti@uiowa.edu

Program: Biomedical Engineering

Mentor: John Engelhardt, PhD​


Jacob Schillo

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-384-0069

Email: jacob-schillo@uiowa.edu

Program: Genetics Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Adam Dupuy, PhD


Anit Shah

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7713

Email: anit-shah@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Thomas Rutkowski, PhD


Morgan Sturgeon

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7725

Email: morgan-sturgeon@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Robert Cornell, PhD


Mason Sweat

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-5741

Email: mason-sweat@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Brad Amendt, PhD


Yan Sweat

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-3741

Email: yan-yan-1@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Brad Amendt, PhD


Dan Su

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-5741

Email: dan-su-1@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Brad Amendt, PhD


Danielle Talbot

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 319-384-4636

Email: danielle-talbot@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Rotating

 


Zeyuan Zhang Temp Professional EmployeeZeyuan Zhang

Address: 3332 PBDB

Phone: 319-335-7446

Email: zeyuan-zhang@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Ling Yang, PhD