Graduate Students

Anyelo Antigues

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 786-720-4354

Email: anyelo-antiguas@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Martine Dunnwald, PhD

Adrianne Crooke

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: adrianne-crooke@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: John Engelhardt, PhD

Kaylia Duncan

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7725

Email: kaylia-duncan@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Robert Cornell, PhD

Charlotte Feddersen

Address: 3202 Murph

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: charlotte-feddersen@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Adam Dupuy, PhD

Andrea Hallberg

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7746

Email: andrea-hallberg@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Robert Cornell, PhD

Thomas James

Address: 1-661 BSB

Phone: 319-384-4466

Email: thomas-james@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Andy Frank, PhD

Chandler Jensen

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: chandler-jensen-cody@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: John Engelhardt, PhD

Anurag Kakkerla Balaraju

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7746

Email: anurag-kakkerlabalaraju@uiowa.edu@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Fang Lin, PhD

Daniel Kelpsch

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7769

Email: daniel-kepsch@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD

Maureen Lamb

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7713

Email: maureen-lamb@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD

Mark Li

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7735

Email: mark-li@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Ling Yang, PhD

Bertha Mertin

Address: 5270 CBRB

Phone: 319-335-6623

Email: bertha-martin@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate

Mentor: Richard J. Smith, MD

Tanner Reeb

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-353-4257

Email: tanner-reeb@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate

Mentor: Martine Dunnwald, PhD

Pavana Rotti

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: pavanagururaj-rotti@uiowa.edu

Program: Biomedical Engineering

Mentor: John Engelhardt, PhD

Jacob Schillo

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-384-0069

Email: jacob-schillo@uiowa.edu

Program: Genetics Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Adam Dupuy, PhD

Hannah Seberg

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7722

Email: hannah-seberg@uiowa.edu

Program: Genetics Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Robert Cornell, PhD

Anit Shah

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7713

Email: anit-shah@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Thomas Rutkowski, PhD

Morgan Sturgeon

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7725

Email: morgan-sturgeon@uiowa.edu

Program: Molecular Medicine Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Robert Cornell, PhD

Mason Sweat

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-5741

Email: mason-sweat@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Brad Amendt, PhD

Dan Su

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-5741

Email: dan-su-1@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Brad Amendt, PhD

Emily Fox

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-384-4870

Email: emily-fox@uiowa.edu

Program: Genetics Interdisciplinary Graduate Program

Mentor: Tina Tootle, PhD

Yan Yan

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-3741

Email: yan-yan-1@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: Brad Amendt, PhD

Zeyuan Zhang Temp Professional Employee

Zayuan Zhang

Address: 3332 PBDB

Phone: 319-335-7446

Email: zeyuan-zhang@uiowa.edu

Program: Cell and Developmental Biology Graduate Program

Mentor: LingYang, PhD