Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Master of Clinical Anatomy Program

Tartil Ali

Email:  tartil-ali@uiowa.edu

Mentor:  MCA Faculty

 

 


Nora Bensellam

Email:  nora-bensellam@uiowa.edu

Mentor:  MCA Faculty

 

 


Madeline Block

Email:  madeline-block@uiowa.edu

Mentor:  MCA Faculty

 

 


Zachary Erickson

Email:  zachary-erickson@uiowa.edu

Mentor:  MCA Faculty

 

 


Kevin Gubner

Email:  kevin-gubner@uiowa.edu

Mentor:  MCA Faculty

 

 


Jared Hill

Email:  jared-hill@uiowa.edu

Mentor:  MCA Faculty

 

 


Joyce Kim

Email:  joyce-kim@uiowa.edu

Mentor:  MCA Faculty

 

 


Sarah Lowenberg

Email:  sarah-lowenberg@uiowa.edu

Mentor:  MCA Faculty

 

 


Taryn O'Brien

Email:  taryn-obrien@uiowa.edu

Mentor:  MCA Faculty

 

 


Willow Schanz

Email:  willow-schanz@uiowa.edu

Mentor:  MCA Faculty