Postdoctoral Fellows

Soon Choi

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: soon-choi@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Engelhardt, PhD


Michelle Giedt

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7713

Email: michelle-giedt@uiowa.edu

Lab: Tina Tootle, PhD


R. Oliver GoralR. Oliver Goral

Address: 5326 PBDB

Phone: 319-335-1574

Email: reneoliver-goral@uiowa.edu

Lab: Samuel M. Young Jr., PhD


Nicole Green

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-7713

Email: nicole-green@uiowa.edu

Lab: Tina Tootle, PhD


Nan He

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: nan-he@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Engelhardt, PhD


Bo Hu

Address: 1-404 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7749

Email: bo-hu@uiowa.edu

Lab: Fang Lin, MD, PhD


Christian KeineChristian Keine

Address: 5326 PBDB

Phone: 319-335-1574

Email: christian-keine@uiowa.edu

Lab: Samuel M. Young Jr., PhD


Kayly Lembke

Address: 1-661 BSB

Phone: 319-471-1470

Email: kayly-lembke@uiowa.edu

Lab: Andrew Frank, PhD


Qi (Lucy) Liu

Address: 1-675 BSB

Phone: 319-335-3057

Email: qi-liu-2@uiowa.edu

Lab: Hank Qi, PhD


Bhagaban Mallik

Address: 1-661 BSB

Phone: 319-471-1470

Email: bhagaban-mallik@uiowa.edu

Lab: Andrew Frank, PhD


Tamara Radulovic

Address: 5326 PBDB

Phone: 319-335-1574

​Email: tamara-radulovic@uiowa.edu

Lab: Samuel M. Young Jr., PhD


Hannah Seeberg

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: hannah-seeberg@uiowa.edu

Lab: Robert Cornell PhD


Fan Shao

Address: 1-561 BSB

Phone: (319) 512-3340

Email: fan-shao@uiowa.edu

Lab: Brad A. Amendt, PhD


Yinghua (Edward) Tang

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: yinghua-tang@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Engelhardt, PhD


Priyadharishini Veeraraghavan ​Priyadharishini Veeraraghavan

Address: 5326 PBDB

Phone: 319-335-1574

Email: priyadharishini-veeraraghavan@uiowa.edu

Lab: Samuel M. Young Jr., PhD


Feng Yuan

Address: 1-100 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: feng-yuan@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Engelhardt, PhD