Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Postdoctoral Scholars

Mohammed AminMohammed Amin

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: (319) 384-4639

Email: mohammed-amin@uiowa.edu

Lab: Charles Yeaman, PhD


Soon ChoiSoon Choi

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: soon-choi@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Engelhardt, PhD


Yuanyuan GaoYuanyuan Gao

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7749

Email: yuanyuan-gao@uiowa.edu

Lab: Fang Lin, Phd


Michelle GiedtMichelle Giedt

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7713

Email: michelle-giedt@uiowa.edu

Lab: Tina Tootle, PhD


Nicole Green

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7713

Email: nicole-green@uiowa.edu

Lab: Tina Tootle, PhD


Nan HeNan He

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: nan-he@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Engelhardt, PhD


Colin KennyColin Kenny

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-17725

Email: colin-kenny@uiowa.edu

Lab: Robert Cornell, PhD


Priyanka KumariPriyanka Kumari

Address: 1-400D BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7725

Email: priyanka-kumari@uiowa.edu

Lab: Robert Cornell, PhD


Kayly LembkeKayly Lembke

Address: 1-661 BSB

Phone: (319) 471-1470

Email: kayly-lembke@uiowa.edu

Lab: Andrew Frank, PhD


Tom LynchThomas Lynch

Address: 1-251G BSB

Phone: (319) 353-3708

Email: thomas-lynch@uiowa.edu

Lab:  John Engelhardt, PhD


Bhagaban MallikBhagaban Mallik

Address: 1-661 BSB

Phone: (319) 471-1470

Email: bhagaban-mallik@uiowa.edu

Lab: Andrew Frank, PhD


Lira PiLira Pi

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7725

Email: lira-pi@uiowa.edu

Lab: Robert Cornell, PhD


Weam ShahinWeam Shahin

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (310) 335-9613

Email: weam-shahin@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Engelhardt, PhD


Fan ShaoFan Shao

Address: 1-561 BSB

Phone: (319) 512-3340

Email: fan-shao@uiowa.edu

Lab: Brad A. Amendt, PhD


Sunil SinghSunil Singh

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-7725

Email: sunil-singh@uiowa.edu

Lab: Robert Cornell, PhD


Morgan Sturgeon

Address:  1-400 BSB

Phone:  319-335-7725

Email:  morgan-sturgeon@uiowa.edu

Lab:  Robert Cornell, PhD


Edward TangYinghua (Edward) Tang

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: yinghua-tang@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Engelhardt, PhD


Priyadharishini VeeraraghavanPriyadharishini Veeraraghavan

Address: 5326 PBDB

Phone: 319-335-1574

Email: priyadharishini-veeraraghavan@uiowa.edu

Lab: Samuel M. Young Jr., PhD


Feng YuanFeng Yuan

Address: 1-100 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: feng-yuan@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Engelhardt, PhD