Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Research Assistants/Associates

Bethany Ahlers

Research Assistant

Address: 1-251 BSB

Phone: 319-353-4205

Email: bethany-ahlers@uiowa.edu

Lab: Kalpaj Parekh, PhD


Mathan Courtney Research AssistantNathan Courtney

Research Assistant

Address: 1-251 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: nathan-courtney@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Ben Elwood

Research Associate

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-6766

Email: benjamin-elwood@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Zehua Feng

Research Associate

Address: 1-251 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: zehua-feng@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Bo Liang

Research Assistant

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-6759

Email: bo-liang-1@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Sal Lombardi

Research Assistant

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-6759

Email: sal-lombardi@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Meihui Luo

Research Associate

Address: 1-251 BSB

Phone: 319-335-6689

Email: meihui-luo@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Soo Yeun Park Research AssistantSoo Yeun Park

Research Assistant

Address: 1-251 BSB

Phone: 319-335-6689

Email: sooyeun-park@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Lindsey Rhea Research AssistantLindsey Rhea

Research Assistant

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-8108

Email: lindsey-rhea@uiowa.edu

Lab: Martine Dunnwald, PhD


Danielle Rutkowski

Research Assistant

Address: 5400 PBDB

Phone: 319-335-1574

Email: danielle-yanda@uiowa.edu

Lab: Samuel Young, PhD


Michaela Schotanus

Research Assistant (Dentistry)

Address: 1-632 BSB

Phone: 319-335-3057

Email: michaela-schotanus@uiowa.edu

Lab: Eric Van Otterloo, PhD


Denise Seabold

Research Associate

Address: 1-400 BSB

Phone: 319-384-4639

Email: denise-seabold@uiowa.edu

Lab: Charles Yeaman, PhD


Susan Wiechert

Research Assistant

Address: E-172 MTF

Phone: 319-467-4533

Email: susan-wiechert@uiowa.edu

Lab: Botond Banfi, PhD


Peipei WuPeipei Wu

Research Assistant

Address: 1-111J BSB

Phone: 319-335-6766

Email: peipei-wu@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Qing Yang

Research Assistant

Address: 1-610 BSB

Phone: 319-335-6759

Email: qing-yang-1@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Yaling Yi

Research Associate

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: yaling-yi@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Yulong Zhang

Research Associate

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-6766

Email: yulong-zhang@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Danielle ZwiefelhoferDanielle Zwiefelhofer

Research Assistant

Address: 1-600 BSB

Phone: 319-384-4466

Email: danielle-zwiefelhofer@uiowa.edu

Lab: C. Andrew Frank, PhD