Logo for University of Iowa Health Care This logo represents the University of Iowa Health Care

Research Assistants/Associates

Soon ChoiSoon Choi

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: (319) 335-9613

Email: soon-choi@uiowa.edu

Lab:  John Engelhardt PhD


Erin Corrigan

Research Assistant

Address:  1-323 BSB

Phone:  319-335-9613

Email:  erin-corrigan@uiowa.edu

Lab: John Engelhardt PhD


Mathan Courtney Research AssistantNathan Courtney

Research Assistant

Address: 1-251 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: nathan-courtney@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt  PhD


Immaculate Edwin

Research Assistant

Address: 1-251 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: immaculate-edwin@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Zehua Feng

Research Associate

Address: 1-251 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: zehua-feng@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Caitlyn Gries

Research Assistant

Address: 1-251 BSB

Phone: 319-335-4205

Email: caitlyn-gries@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Allison Lacina

Research Assistant

Address: 1-323 BSB

Phone: 319-335-

Email: allison-lacina@uiowa.edu

Lab: Douglas Bartels


Bo Liang

Research Assistant

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-6759

Email: bo-liang-1@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Sal Lombardi

Research Assistant

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-6759

Email: sal-lombardi@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Meihui Luo

Research Associate

Address: 1-251 BSB

Phone: 319-335-6689

Email: meihui-luo@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Soo Yeun Park Research AssistantSoo Yeun Park

Research Assistant

Address: 1-251 BSB

Phone: 319-335-6689

Email: sooyeun-park@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Kate Peregrine

Research Assistant

Address:  1-500 BSB

Phone:

Email:  katherine-peregrine@uiowa.edu

Lab:  Tina Tootle PhD


Lindsey Rhea Research AssistantLindsey Rhea

Research Assistant

Address: 1-500 BSB

Phone: 319-335-8108

Email: lindsey-rhea@uiowa.edu

Lab: Martine Dunnwald, PhD


Jamie Thompson

Research Assistant

Address: 1-600 BSB

Phone: 319-335-3057

Email:  jamie-thompson@uiowa.edu

Lab: Eric Van Otterloo, PhD


Susan Wiechert

Research Assistant

Address: E-172 MTF

Phone: 319-467-4533

Email: susan-wiechert@uiowa.edu

Lab: Botond Banfi, PhD


Peipei WuPeipei Wu

Research Assistant

Address: 1-111J BSB

Phone: 319-335-6766

Email: peipei-wu@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Qing Yang

Research Assistant

Address: 1-610 BSB

Phone: 319-335-6759

Email: qing-yang-1@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD


Yaling Yi

Research Specialist

Address: 1-111 BSB

Phone: 319-335-9613

Email: yaling-yi@uiowa.edu

Lab: John F. Engelhardt, PhD